1. B

Formula 1 Races streaming

2. B

Formula 1 Races streaming

It works.
  3. B

The Opinion on Facemasks just Changed Real Quick

This is how the incompetent buffoon won the presidency in the first place. These people just buzz around in a circle without ever admitting they were wrong
  4. B

Five Kenyan Governors Install ICU Beds In Their Private Homes

Hawa watu hua awatuoni kama binadamu, they see us a clueless sheeple who vote.
  5. B

Safaricom should open Ports za injector😂

Si unipatie hio form ya Telkom?
  6. B

Baba Sycophants

Hawa sasa wamezidisha. Wanaenda kuona mtu wa minor surgery?
  7. B

HEY GUYS I'M NEW IN THIS PLATFORM

Never post your picture here.
  8. B

Mental state

How do you open up to people who don't want the burden of your confessions?
  9. B

Sex

Wewe umekosa cha kufanya. You are idle. Anyway, sex triggers the release of hormones that make you feel good. This feeling creates a deeper bond with the person that you love. https://www.chatelaine.com/health/sex-and-relationships/more-sex-is-the-secret-to-a-longer-healthier-life/
  10. B

Kenyatta University student makes swabs for Covid-19 testing using 3D printers;

This is great for our country. We need such innovative minds.
  11. B

Kagwe being mischievous

Hahahaha! Sijwai amini uyo mtu.
  12. B

Nairobi's Changing Skyline - MPs New Office Block

All MPs in one building outside parliament? Oh! My......
  13. B

Made in Kenya

It's a nice car, would buy if I could afford one.
  14. B

Lang'ata Hospital Laboratory has been closed indefinitely

Hii Kenya yetu, you think you have seen it all, but there's always something more to break yout heart.
  15. B

What is Your Social Class?

If this was to be taken seriously then most Kenyan's lower class lower.
  16. B

New Con-game in town

Hakuna kitu mbaya kama kuibiwa ukijua na hakuna kile unaweza fanya. This scam wont last very long.
  17. B

People rebuking the Church of Satan

The biggest lie that the devil ever told was to convince people he doesn't exist. I rebuke you in the name of Jesus.
  18. B

Covid Joke No 12

Hao washakubali that people will die so they are planning ahead. They are all lazy bastards.
  19. B

The Gravedigger's Tale

This is sad, but it would be worse if Bolsonaro doesn't get really sick and just breezes through the virus. His resolve to downplay the pandemic will be strengthened.