1. Kabuda

When your enemies catch up with you.....

2. Kabuda

The Comedy that is your Contact's WhatsApp status...

I'm sweet actually!..... Kikikikkkk...
  3. Kabuda

Women especially, have a way of going all philosophical and religious with their status when they are single and of a certain age.kazi ni kuweka quotes za fake prophets akina TD Jakesand trying to justify why they are impossible to be loveable.. kikikikkkk
  4. Kabuda

Have you ever taken time to read between the lines and make out what is going on in the lives of the people on your phone's contacts list? You don't have to be a shrink to know when people are going through good and bad times in their lives. One of my exes could not let us have a breather after...
  5. Kabuda

Joke of the evening.

Tell us more..... Vua anonymity mask tukujue.
  6. Kabuda

D- Chronicles

Kenya is really changing and we're loosing all our traditions and values. I thought crime was to Kikuyus what athletics was to the Kalenjins? Hawa waNandi wamezidi sasa.
  7. Kabuda

Joke of the evening.

Yes,even if you say so yourself. you should be on Churchill live!.. kikikikkkk...
  8. Kabuda

Joke of the evening.

Bora usimuambie unataka 'shot' uko Sawa. The trigger word is 'shot'...... Kikikikkkk.. (Trigger word... Did you see what I did three?....)
  9. Kabuda

Joke of the evening.

Why did Caroline Chemutai Kangongo kill Peter Ndwiga in a lodging? He asked for a 'shot' and she misunderstood him. Apparently, Caroline Kangongo is a prostitute working undercover as a cop!.. Kikikikkkk....
  10. Kabuda

Its coming home Vs It's coming Rome

Plus there's the small racist underlying issue that if you're not 100% Arien, then you're a stain to whiteness and must be considered impure/ black.
  11. Kabuda

Its coming home Vs It's coming Rome

Not forgetting that it's Raheem Sterling that literally carried the team to the quarter finals. Nothing like football to unite the British,Jana I had to get out and about after the second half and there was no traffic on the road or anyone even walking their dog. To the Brits, football is not a...
  12. Kabuda

What is something you always had misconceptions till you finally tried it out?

Allow me to educate you pair of itchy and scratchy twats. Every time you use tissue paper or in your case @Ngimanene na Muchere , Newspapers to wipe your bums,all you're doing is smearing poo on your unshaved butt cracks and then you wonder why you always have an itchy bum kazi ni kushinda...
  13. Kabuda

What is something you always had misconceptions till you finally tried it out?

Going to the toilet the Muslim way. Basically washing after wiping. The freshest and most comfortable feeling ever plus no risk of leaving skidmarks on your underwear. Everyone should be doing it especially the ladies.
  14. Kabuda

Kuna watu hawatawai samehewa "ata kamba"zikibaki

Allow me to shift your attention to the bed in the photo below. Hii kitanda must be worth quite a bit as an antique. Cheki hiyo joint, they surely don't make them like this anymore.
  15. Kabuda

This is Guka - For Those Who Loved 'Friends', A Sad (Looming) Transition............

And I thought that you have to have a vagina to enjoy watching 'Friends'? Haikosi pia uko na DVD za 'Sex in the city' No wonder unakuwaga na umama hivi @Field Marshal .
  16. Kabuda

Barber Skills Training Recommend

Barbers are not trained; they are Born.
  17. Kabuda

Joke of the evening

You wouldn't know a good joke if it walked up to you and explained itself to you,you old Fanny.
  18. Kabuda

Joke of the evening

Did you hear about the Form 3 student from AINAMOI Secondary school who drove a four inch nail into his principal's head? Kwani hii ni Secondary school ya AINA gani?... An arrest warrant has been issued for the student and PAMBA is on the case. Kikikikkkk!!.......