Ultimate Kenyan roadtrip!

Inakaa aje?
  2. Nabongo Mumia VII

Kenya Kurungara

3. Nabongo Mumia VII

Drumpf's speech

4. Nabongo Mumia VII

2021 predictions thread.

What does the new year hold for us? Here are my thoughts: Concerning local politics The BBI initiative will definately manage to secure a referendum vote later on this year, which I believe will be hotly contested. I won't make any predictions on how it will go. Very likely that there will...
  5. Nabongo Mumia VII

Special treatment for Kenyans

The Tweet: The Replies:
  6. Nabongo Mumia VII

Q PREDICTED THIS!

7. Nabongo Mumia VII

Recommend me local dishes.

I'm looking to spice up my diet by incorporation more local dishes. I already regularly eat pilau, githeri, chapati, mukimo, etc. If any of you know any less known dishes from the homeland please inform me about them and also give instructions on how to cook them. Preferably ones from the...
  8. Nabongo Mumia VII

Is Earth a prison planet?

This is definitely one of the most interesting theories I have come across recently. According to some versions of the Prison Planet hypothesis, our galaxy is abundant with advanced sapient life, and that the sentient beings of the Milky Way are part of a Galactic Confederation similar to the...
  9. Nabongo Mumia VII

Homosexuality debate in r/Kenya. Tusaidiane jameni

It's time to mobilize. Hii thread imajaa na liberal pansies. Upvote anti-homo replies and downvote the pro-homo ones. Tusaidiane jameni!
  10. Nabongo Mumia VII

China eyes Africa in order to grow it's global influence

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/nairobi/article/2001385607/china-to-establish-military-base-in-kenya If the government allows this, I will not forgive them
  11. Nabongo Mumia VII

HAPPY KATIBA DAY!

10 years of our amazing constitution. 10 years of the Second Republic!
  12. Nabongo Mumia VII

Avocado

I bought about 10 unripe ones a week ago. All ripened at around the same time. So now I'm eating on average 1 per day. Is this healthy>
  13. Nabongo Mumia VII

What is your political ideology, fellow Listers?

I recommend doing tests like Right/Left Values, Politiscales and 9axes in order to gain more understanding. Here's my result for the RightValues test, which I took since I believe that I lean more to the right of the spectrum.
  14. Nabongo Mumia VII

Any French speakers on Kenyanlist?

Bonjour. I have been learning French since 2018 and I was wondering if anyone else here has any knowledge of the french language. Also keen to know if anyone has ever taught French.
  15. Nabongo Mumia VII

TBT 2013 election

16. Nabongo Mumia VII

Tomato

How do I grow them without them getting soil-borne diseases?
  17. Nabongo Mumia VII

Tyres that do not deflate!

These would have helped me out a few nights ago...