Recent content by Thiem

1. Thiem

Kmtc chics

Thiem ni jina kubwa.NV next time ask for permission before tagging me
  2. Thiem

Ukweli usemwe- Shida ya Farming in Kenya is middlemen. From the hochos at KTDA to small middlemen in Nyandarua

The contracted farmers will be the new brokers in the block.. trust me an average farmer will continue to be exploited because he/she has no time/resources to sell the produce at the market..they always prefer throw away farm gate prices because there is no guarantee akipeleka to the markets...
  3. Thiem

Ukweli usemwe- Shida ya Farming in Kenya is middlemen. From the hochos at KTDA to small middlemen in Nyandarua

There was a time I was a broker in farming produce mpaka nilikuwa naenda southern most part of Tz (Tandahimba) ..manze life was so sweet ..I have to say two things 1.Most farming in Africa depends on rain..so unapata most farmers harvesting their produce at the same time leading to glut in the...
  4. Thiem

Newcomers pitieni hapa....

😂😂😂😂 I also see that..admin ameamua ujanja
  5. Thiem

Inside KMTC Dorm

UoN hostels mattress kama hii kupata you need "connections "..I will say such are the best you can get there
  6. Thiem

Kush Yule Mnono while hustling kwa Abdul

Women dont give a fuckk about you..hata uwe Iraq ukitafuta unga bado hawezi appreciate
  7. Thiem

Vitu soft..and sweet

I owe you nothing guys...go hug a transformer ama mkujie hii nyuma ya tent
  8. Thiem

Vitu soft..and sweet

Sikuwa Nairobi Or coast before
  9. Thiem

Vitu soft..and sweet

Zinakuja Yep bananas in plenty Hygeine imeshugulikiwa..nyama zimeoshwa vizuri
  10. Thiem

Vitu soft..and sweet

Msito owns few goats na lasma nikifika ushago nikachinje kamoja..so soft and yummy
  11. Thiem

Punani heist characters exposed

😂😂 If the wife wants to leave for better prospects wacha aende..I swear the moment you show her hutaki akuwache utaona hell on earth. Basically be ready for a woman to leave you until your last breath if you want peace of mind ..
  12. Thiem

Punani heist characters exposed

I firmly believe the husband of that pregnant bitch is a cuck who has been begging her not to leave.A wife behaves they way she expects the reaction she can get from her husband.She knows huyu mjamaa is a piece of shiit who cant do any..maybe..maybe labda acommi tu suicide
  13. Thiem

Ukulima

Farm gate price is mostly half the market price..ukiconsider zile farmer anaongeza for free mpaka magunia/gari ijae full..it can go to a third market price
  14. Thiem

Ukulima

If you want to be a successful farmer kwanza kuwa broker wa agricultural produce.Once you know market patterns you will reap big.I know guys minting millions selling their own produce to market
  15. Thiem

Liverpool will not be awarded the Premier League

That's a parody Twitter account ..fake news