Punani heist characters exposed

Kamau wa Kíríro

Ha
For the guys that are yet to marry do yourself a favour.

Marry a lady that doesn't speak the dominant language in your area. As in if you live in voi tafadhali marry a foreigner if you are in osumo marry an outsider kama ni Busia marry a mwende ..

Am saying that coz nime realize during the day wamama kwa plot wana penda Ku regroup and talk about marital affairs and they go as far as suggesting on who they should allow to sample their cookie jar

Bibi aki bonga lugha different itakua hard Ku mingle na Ku exchange notes
Hata bubu hutombwa ...

Kamau wa Kíríro

Hahaha the cope in this thread is real, I pity older generations of men still believing in romantic ideals of years long gone. Ati marry a virgin and you won't have these problems. Once you pop her cherry she's going to wonder what other men are like and contrary to popular belief you can miss what you don't know.

As misogynistic and hedonistic as redpillers are they get it right when it comes to sex and relationships. You don't walk with your woman's vagina in your pocket, she could have been Mother Superior at the convent but if she wants to screw other guys she will and there's absolutely nothing you can do about it. You can treat her like a queen until she worships you or you can beat her like a dog until she wets herself at the sound of your footsteps but if she wants to screw other men she will.

Either you marry knowing infidelity is a very real possibility, hope that it will never happen and if it does you'll never know about it, or you avoid marriage altogether. There is no middle ground on this one.
Admean unaeza pin hii

Thiem

I firmly believe the husband of that pregnant bitch is a cuck who has been begging her not to leave.A wife behaves they way she expects the reaction she can get from her husband.She knows huyu mjamaa is a piece of shiit who cant do any..maybe..maybe labda acommi tu suicide

Thiem

Jamaa tangu io siku hajakaa na amani him and his other buddies who are still renting can't catch a break.
😂😂
If the wife wants to leave for better prospects wacha aende..I swear the moment you show her hutaki akuwache utaona hell on earth. Basically be ready for a woman to leave you until your last breath if you want peace of mind ..

Ssabasajja

I firmly believe the husband of that pregnant bitch is a cuck who has been begging her not to leave.A wife behaves they way she expects the reaction she can get from her husband.She knows huyu mjamaa is a piece of shiit who cant do any..maybe..maybe labda acommi tu suicide
She calls herself a sex therapist of some sorts who is liberated. Rachets wamejaa kila mahali.

Internet

No, you said a woman's virginity is the biggest indicator of her morality. But, I hold a different opinion, we just have to agree to disagree.
I'm not running away from what I said because that's a sure sign. Kunguru on the other hand is a guessing game

Duke of Busia

Mkubwa peasantry na insecurity umeianika kabisa. Who says that women speaking different languages do not talk the same tongue when it comes to sexual matters? Short of tying her to a bedpost, there is no way you can restrain an unsatisfied or frustrated woman. Inua game.
Women can never be satisfied they are just demanding by nature. Senator average men are 6" loaded and ladies inaeza kua 13" deep but siko sure so hakuna vile you satisfy them sexually

Mimi kitu imenishtua is somebody allowed that shit to happen in his matrimonial house......
What shocked me was the ease with which they go in raw after one another, in 2020! Halafu they're filming themselves raw as well, including the blackmailer. Tuiteni wazee, but our way is to commit good things to memory.