Recent content by nughy

1. nughy

KTALK-KIJIJI YA VIJANA

Wale tunatoka the other village. It has been down for some time now. Please confirm if I am the only one experiencing this. cc @Cazorla @RANDY $ @kijanamrefu @Mayekeke
  2. nughy

500k-550k Car Recommendation

Having saved for the last past year here I am looking for a car recommendation. This is my first car so I need any recommendation. Something that's not costly to maintain. Am rarely out of the city so its something that I''ll use to get to work .
  3. nughy

WordPress in Swahili

??? how?
  4. nughy

KCr Quiz 7

the building opposite 360 hotel
  5. nughy

T.O.D.

heheh na si umejitetea, I love smoking dounhill double switch when am high ama stressed
  6. nughy

KCr Quiz 7

Its along kenyatta avenue sikumbuki jina
  7. nughy

WordPress in Swahili

how much does it cost to build a wordpress blog if I have a domain and hosting?
  8. nughy

Wekeni odds tuanue

Tottenham to win inplay Arsenal to score 0.5goals Leipzig to win
  9. nughy

What do you remember about being a Mono?

No i never told my mum but my younger bro vile alikua kujua alisnitch and the lady akapelekwa mbio and she left.
  10. nughy

heheheh hekaya itakuja too soon. Mpango wa kando wa mzee ndio alinipeleka shule hio siku. I think it was a strategy ya kunipunish ndo nisiseme kwa mama
  11. nughy

President will address the nation from Statehouse Mombasa

Uhuru ako tu sawa:censored:
  12. nughy

Ile ugali nilikula siku ya kwanza ilifanya nitake kuacha shule
  13. nughy

Cabinet Reshuffle

you overrate uhuru too much
  14. nughy

Cabinet Reshuffle

naona unapandilia mutheu vilivyo
  15. nughy

Mwiki - Kasarani cultural festival

Wallai tunaumia na hii January