Recent content by milvoski

1. milvoski

Did wakaredio have to kill ktalk?

Ghasia takataka ya manispaa
  2. milvoski

Did wakaredio have to kill ktalk?

I think They sold it to the highest bidder, and it was a big sum offered. for fuck's sake.
  3. milvoski

FA Cup Final

VAR has proved its usefuleness once again. TOJ
  4. milvoski

Turedio amezima server

Nipewe stool as we await storms to clear overhead the busier airport :coffee:
  5. milvoski

Jose Murinho Sacked

Pogba hung him out to dry and that was the straw that broke the old camel.
  6. milvoski

AoB 16st Febyuary, 2021

7. milvoski

Osungu.dll Awards 2020

Let me not challenge your crosshatching skills ghasia
  8. milvoski

How to eat a pomegranate.

He should make a tart tartin pomegranate soufflé with macerated strawberries.
  9. milvoski

Srooow Sataday Evening

Soiling the aviator name since the mesozoic era. Ghasia wewe
  10. milvoski

This is Guka - Damn, Its December! Ferk 2020!

I was never hurt but I loathe the BBW tag that women claim yet the female form is meant to be seamless, idyllic and bulbous when awarded some effort. Comprende?
  11. milvoski

This is Guka - Damn, Its December! Ferk 2020!

Big deal. You can't pull the strings on the marriage sof shape up (shed the extra pounds) or ship out. I imagine the latter will befall you as opposed to you taking the fall.
  12. milvoski

This is Guka - Damn! This is Why You Should Send Me Your Last Coin Even if Broke. You are Lucky!

Can't support an old geezer's drinking habit. Labda I buy you some XL depends.
  13. milvoski

Love

It's a façade sold to you in telenovellas madam.
  14. milvoski

Gunia Wiki Hii: The Downgrade

This guy. Nice to see your creativity has spiked.
  15. milvoski

KTALK-KIJIJI YA VIJANA

The Corona has fully attacked the old domicile.