Recent content by LINANI

1. LINANI

Daredevil Cyclists from Burundi.

Watu wa Burundi Waombe mungu NDUTHI zisifike huko, kutakua na shida
  2. LINANI

100,000+recover: Some good news

The figures from China to me look fake, over 70k recoveries, they must have been killed.
  3. LINANI

Top trending Topics

Ju amefuta Itumbi the twitter king....
  4. LINANI

MOI AS I KNEW HIM By Oduor Ong'wen

Who is a good leader? comparison between Mr. Nelson Mandela the most loved modern leader and Mr. Adolf Hitler the most hated world leader. its very confusing when focus on good leadership is pegged on how much democratic space was availed to citizens rather than how much economic prosperity was...
  5. LINANI

Genetically, is mwafrika more stable, or..

Mzungu came about 150yrs ago, if we are this how did we survive for all those years. Love yourselves bwana NKT
  6. LINANI

RE: The King Makers of 2022

@Mutwemumu if what a politician has done for constituents mattered, then Kenya could be a second world country right now. What matters in politics is whom you surround yourself with and how much can you raise...
  7. LINANI

RE: The King Makers of 2022

Politics is a dynamic game, Raila Odinga’s decision to join Uhuruto has created a void in our political landscape. If you one wants to run for president who should you make sure that you bag 1. Simba Arati - this is Gumo plus Mwenje in one person. For you to succeed in Nairobi you need a...