Recent content by Babylon Falling

1. B

The Bible, A Moral Guide

Which your religion opposes but is still part part of the lie. Point is these religions were forced on us and we followed blindly
  2. B

What if??

So who was the devil in African culture. We've only heard of evil spirits, charms and the likes
  3. B

The Bible, A Moral Guide

My perspective: Having read part of the African history including texts and perspectives on slavery and colonization, the hoax of christianity in majorly to blame for the atrocities committed on our forefather and foremothers. Christianity is premised on the need for the believer to accept...
  4. B

Fighting Depression

Such a comment is quite unfortunate. Some people lack the mental strength to deal with issues hence the psychiatric disorders. Same way others have the physical strength to endure physical strain while others lack. Though in some cases the conditions are exaggerated, it is almost impossible to...
  5. B

Go home mzee

How much is enough for a single soul? If at all we knew the answer we would give the greedy souls that which is enough for them so that they let us other. Otherwise these souls need to be exterminated so that our daughters and sons don't go through the same pain that we bear
  6. B

Kumbe Phone Snatching From A Bus Is Not Unique To Nairobi

Wakale hua mnaandika vile mnaongea
  7. B

People rebuking the Church of Satan

Some Christians amaze me. Why can't you worship in spirit and in truth like you are told in your story book. Resulting to vile threats makes you no different to the other copycats who take up guns and knives to kill those who don't subscribe to their beliefs. There is no true religion (just not...
  8. B

What am I Doing Wrong?

😂😂😂 Hivi ndio watu hunyimwa visa ya kuenda Murica. Unatumiwa email kuambiwa reason ni patriarchy