Raila on Globetrotting in search for investors.

As usual, you're the master of making statements without supporting evidence
Talking of Evidence, we usually say the proof is in the pudding, could the Tugeges kindly share with us their successes thus far, given the Billions they have wasted.

How many Investors have been wooed and expressed any interest in setting shop here?

pop in

Well well 🤣 @Okiya back to the drawing board the numbers are in again and numbers don't lie

"The report released in December 2023, showed that Kenya emerged as the third country globally that is expected to carry the strongest investment momentum into 2024 with an index score of 87.44."

Well well 🤣 @Okiya back to the drawing board the numbers are in again and numbers don't lie

"The report released in December 2023, showed that Kenya emerged as the third country globally that is expected to carry the strongest investment momentum into 2024 with an index score of 87.44."

This is good for Kenya. But don't expose your bonoboism. Analysis was majorly based on performance between 2021-2023.

Hii chuki is now clouding your judgement and thinking take a walk they do this yearly you can see its for 2024 they had one for 2023 and so on cleary now you can see who is the bonobo :ROFLMAO: 🤣
Nope. Mimi sina chuki. Uliza wale wamekutuma
to explain to you the part in red. Look at the years

IMG_20231231_010947.jpg

pop in

Nope. Mimi sina chuki. Uliza wale wamekutuma
to explain to you the part in red. Look at the years

View attachment 91228
Soma report look at the emphasis again they do this kila mwaka

"Kenya's GDP is expected to grow by 5.3% in 2024, up from 5% in 2023, with inflation relatively high at 6.6% in 2024, according to IMF estimates. The country has been experiencing historically high greenfield FDI flows since 2021.One of the biggest FDI wins of newly elected Kenyan president William Ruto, who also came into power in 2022, comes from Moderna
.The US-based pharmaceutical company has finalised an agreement to invest up to $500m as it plans to locate its first African facility for the production of messenger RNA (mRNA) vaccines in Kenya — one of the first of its kind in Africa.The country’s energy sector has also attracted very strong FDI interest, with Dubai-based AMEA Power announcing in September 2023 the intention to produce green hydrogen in Mombasa, with total investment estimated at $2.29bn, fDi Markets figures show."

atg.png

Purple Lord

Talking of Evidence, we usually say the proof is in the pudding, could the Tugeges kindly share with us their successes thus far, given the Billions they have wasted.

How many Investors have been wooed and expressed any interest in setting shop here?
What about the heads of states visiting Kenya? are they also ling to their respective tugeges and shooting breeze?

"Kenya's GDP is expected to grow by 5.3% in 2024, up from 5% in 2023, with inflation relatively high at 6.6% in 2024, according to IMF estimates. The country has been experiencing historically high greenfield FDI flows since 2021.One of the biggest FDI wins of newly elected Kenyan president William Ruto, who also came into power in 2022, comes from Moderna
.The US-based pharmaceutical company has finalised an agreement to invest up to $500m as it plans to locate its first African facility for the production of messenger RNA (mRNA) vaccines in Kenya — one of the first of its kind in Africa.The country’s energy sector has also attracted very strong FDI interest, with Dubai-based AMEA Power announcing in September 2023 the intention to produce green hydrogen in Mombasa, with total investment estimated at $2.29bn, fDi Markets figures show."

View attachment 91229

Okiya really wants kenya to fail....he will not be happy until that happens

View attachment 91229

That part I've highlighted in red showing 2021-2023 do you know the meaning of CAGR?

You are againt travelling for foreign investment but travelling for campaign is acceptable, even such good reports hutaki kuskia
Have you forgotten I explained to you about travelling na nikakuuliza if you have another question?

"Even such good reports sitaki kuskia"..

Hujasoma hapo juu when I said this is good for Kenya?

2024 and beyond please ukipost kitu ensure you have valid sources. You never back up your statements.

Have you forgotten I explained to you about travelling na nikakuuliza if you have another question?

"Even such good reports sitaki kuskia"..

Hujasoma hapo juu when I said this is good for Kenya?

2024 and beyond please ukipost kitu ensure you have valid sources. You never back up your statements.
Your thread is not a valid source? You have literraly said that raila is right that it is useless travelling for investment

Hata Kenya ikuwe number uno in FDI, we are still doomed and headed the wrong path fiscally and economically.

As long as the wanton wastage of Government’s resources continues unabated, massive corruption spinning out of control and creation of bloated and unnecessary offices (1st Lady, 2nd Lady, MDV Lady, 1st Daughter etc…etc) pick speed and velocity, it is not yet time to celebrate.

The hasoras are eating with a big spoon while Tugeges are being asked to tighten their belts ever more tighter.
This remains the biggest irony of KenyaKwisha regime.