Mbuzi Idea

Masgwembe

What if the like minded us met with a strict protocol of not disclosing handles. I can do a mbuzi to meet Meat the likes of @Pamba 1 , @shocks , @ randy, @Field Marshal @Mongrel , @Introvert (intro-fart), @angulutu, @kingolonde @black_tampon, @Mwalimu-G , @Meria, @Kabuda , @Eye Candy , @Female Perspective, @tiga_waana, @ nefer_tities

That's too many of you! You made my year! Mbuzi iko. Who is willing to chip in?
Hii roll call kama sitamake, nakuja na tear gas ya mafirifiri nirushe huko.

Pamba 1

What if the like minded us met with a strict protocol of not disclosing handles. I can do a mbuzi to meet the likes of @Pamba 1 , @shocks , @randy, @Field Marshal @Mongrel , @Introvert (intro-fart), @angulutu, @kingolonde @black_tampon, @Mwalimu-G , @Meria, @Kabuda , @Eye Candy , @Female Perspective, @tiga_waana, @ nefer_tities

Mimi mtanijua juu I will be the only one with 130kgs of pure muscles body,lakini sitamind

What if the like minded us met with a strict protocol of not disclosing handles. I can do a mbuzi to meet the likes of @Pamba 1 , @shocks , @randy, @Field Marshal @Mongrel , @Introvert (intro-fart), @angulutu, @kingolonde @black_tampon, @Mwalimu-G , @Meria, @Kabuda , @Eye Candy , @Female Perspective, @tiga_waana, @ nefer_tities

@bigDog,

What a superb idea. I already love it. I surely do.

Just a small caveat though....

Like I have said before, my panties come off at the same speed as my intake of alcohol. For some strange reason, my legs parts wider and ever so wider with increased degree of inebriation.

Could I therefore be assured that there will be somebody to take care of those needs of mine or I might end up raping some poor Lister.