@okiya,meria,kuon maduong, and some down predictors

"We can't sit back, play dead and wait for some magic so we can begin to live normally. There is no country that is an example of what we ought to be doing. Therefore we have to learn for ourselves," he said.

His sentiments were echoed by Health Cs Mutahi Kagwe who said Kenyans need to learn to live with the virus.

We have always said it here, anyway, wacha wafanye the necessary tuwache kuumia

what about schools and churches

Here lies your answer
They have their salaries and allowances, that's why they give bullshitic expert advisory,they can't relate with unemployment and furlough Ness,

That's why I say Jayden has put too much trust to his advisors rather than going to the ground to confirm the situation.

Same as his first term in office,and his advisors know his weakness.right now he is rushing to complete meru stadium where the contractor was given 15 days to finish even if it means working day and night,C's amina was there.Why? Word is Jayden,intends to visit meru soon. Connect the dots.

When you see matiangi speaking,it's the higher power,time is not on their side,bbi manenos, hand check rallies, lazima kifunguliwe.

We said the same thing. But we were told that we should leave it to experts.

It's common sense and logical that,the first experts projected 10k cases by April,massive deaths by may. At this age of information if there were massive deaths in East Africa especially Tanzania where the economy is in full throttle,even with media castration,news would be all over,but one thing is that wakiguzwa then they start resonating,for sure wamdguzwa,taxes have dwindled,due to paye,mps refused to assent to vat on gas,bbi rallies,Bob Marley,

Anyway to own his each

Here lies your answer
They have their salaries and allowances, that's why they give bullshitic expert advisory,they can't relate with unemployment and furlough Ness,

That's why I say Jayden has put too much trust to his advisors rather than going to the ground to confirm the situation.

Same as his first term in office,and his advisors know his weakness.right now he is rushing to complete meru stadium where the contractor was given 15 days to finish even if it means working day and night,C's amina was there.Why? Word is Jayden,intends to visit meru soon. Connect the dots.

When you see matiangi speaking,it's the higher power,time is not on their side,bbi manenos, hand check rallies, lazima kifunguliwe.

Uhuru Ruto_0.jpg

Wacha akina @bigDog waendelee kukaa indoors until they invent a vaccine

I'm disappointed that people are not taking this disease seriously. I have worked in the health sector, what my friends in epidemiology tell me is not pleasant to hear. All ICU beds in major hospitals are occupied. Isolation wards zimejaa.

Mkiambiwa na experts mnakataa kusikia. An epidemiologist usually traines for a degree in medicine and then does a masters and/or a doctorate in epidemiology. Wewe na umang'aa yako ya 'kunya nje ya choo' thinks you know better.

I'm disappointed that people are not taking this disease seriously. I have worked in the health sector, what my friends in epidemiology tell me is not pleasant to hear. All ICU beds in major hospitals are occupied. Isolation wards zimejaa.

Mkiambiwa na experts mnakataa kusikia. An epidemiologist usually traines for a degree in medicine and then does a masters and/or a doctorate in epidemiology. Wewe na umang'aa yako ya 'kunya nje ya choo' thinks you know better.
But The experts have just agreed to what we have been saying for the last two months, Isolation wards zimejaa wale watu walishikwa usiku, or in a matatu wakakataa kulipa bribes so they are being punished by being imprisoned in the isolation wards...

Are we talking about the same hospitals and wards where patients were dancing with health care workers? Where they were eating mandas moto? That hospital?

Whether you exhibit caution(diplomacy in play) ya @bigDog or bravura ya @Ngimanene na Muchere there is only one thing. You have to learn to live with the reality of corona.

But @bigDog we can't continue living under permanent lockdown coz of what theories 'experts' are propagating. Fearfully failing to live our lives. Do you refrain from driving your car coz of the high number of accident victims,deaths and injuries,lost lives and disrupted incomes?

And @Ngimanene na Muchere we also need to acknowledge that indeed there is a certain segment of the population that is at risk hata kama tunaexhibit bravery.

Wakukufa akufe. Wakuishi aishi. After all we all go die sometime.
Watufungulie tung'ang'ane na hali zetu

But The experts have just agreed to what we have been saying for the last two months, Isolation wards zimejaa wale watu walishikwa usiku, or in a matatu wakakataa kulipa bribes so they are being punished by being imprisoned in the isolation wards...

So the police are also putting people on ICU beds? Please tell me a lie