hehehe, mapeni gani, intern nilikuwa narushiwa thao sita na naambiwa wamenisaidia sana since interns huwa hawalipwi
Bro... Kamal bado yupo?
hehehe, mapeni gani, intern nilikuwa narushiwa thao sita na naambiwa wamenisaidia sana since interns huwa hawalipwi
yeah, they went under, read about it in the papers around 2015. Sijui nani aliiba pesa na ndivyo I thought the son was running a tight ship.Yes.... Was doing some kidogo job for that company... Lakini kundan singh ika filisika bro...
huyo sijui, the only muhindi I knew was a ka short guy called sidhu, kalipenda wasichana wadogo sanayeah, they went under, read about it in the papers around 2015. Sijui nani aliiba pesa na ndivyo I thought the son was running a tight ship.
yeah, they went under, read about it in the papers around 2015. Sijui nani aliiba pesa na ndivyo I thought the son was running a tight ship.
huyo sijui, the only muhindi I knew was a ka short guy called sidhu, kalipenda wasichana wadogo sana
In different plates at least. I can eat chapati, cabbage and ndengu but not ati sukumaHow would you consume the foods?
Sorry Sire,a thousand apologies,I had forgotten you are Royalty. Pardon my bad mannersIn different plates at least. I can eat chapati, cabbage and ndengu but not ati sukuma