Ssabasajja
It won't, people will still be made to toe the line. Even if it will be in future.I can never support this shit. But I am happy that BBI will mark the end of the Kenyattas as a political powerhouse....
The point is time is up .Farming is also good you know.This woman is forever angry. That doesn't help her aspirations and women aspirations for that matter.
Ilianguka leo asubuhi .They need to address the basics before introducing layers and layers of nonsense. 14 regional governments ??????@Meria hii kitu tunaangusha by saa ngapi?
Hata the people fronting it, I don't want to see them anywhere near state power againIlianguka leo asubuhi .They need to address the basics before introducing layers and layers of nonsense. 14 regional governments ??????
conditioning the minds of kenyans.The report is out today and already half of Kenyans wana ikubali ????????? Someone is really pushing a button but s/he might be pushing the wrong one.
‘Half of Kenyans back law change’ as BBI unveiled
Nearly half of Kenyans support constitutional changes, says a new survey.www.businessdailyafrica.com
View attachment 1271
The report is out today and already half of Kenyans wana ikubali ????????? Someone is really pushing a button but s/he might be pushing the wrong one.
‘Half of Kenyans back law change’ as BBI unveiled
Nearly half of Kenyans support constitutional changes, says a new survey.www.businessdailyafrica.com
View attachment 1271
ni kama wametoa link
Hata the people fronting it, I don't want to see them anywhere near state power again
Asanteni sana keep the promise .Save Kenya.conditioning the minds of kenyans.
for me it is a simple enthusiastic hell no because it is just about entrenching these two feuding stupid dynasties.
shiet!
Problem is majority of Kenyans never read and vote with tribalism in mindconditioning the minds of kenyans.
for me it is a simple enthusiastic hell no because it is just about entrenching these two feuding stupid dynasties.
shiet!
Bullshit .This woman is forever angry. That doesn't help her aspirations and women aspirations for that matter.