I just saw the post by several news anchors.View attachment 16055
Lete io mushene na details zake tuichambue ?
Now those poached think they are very lucky. Give it a countdown. That media house is shietyounger cheaper talent, naona wame poach ile team ya switch tv
There's always someone willing, that's the main problem of not law of natureNow those poached think they are very lucky. Give it a countdown. That media house is shiet
Exposure thoughNow those poached think they are very lucky. Give it a countdown. That media house is shiet
He is a sanguine.Very feminine behaviors, internet really brought us some unexpected characters so called men.
He didn't have to give us all these.
Very feminine behaviors, internet really brought us some unexpected characters so called men.
He didn't have to give us all these.
This has been the practice in all media houses...hire greenhorns at a fraction of what you would pay seasoned reporters, once experienced and they start agitating for better pay sack them and get other greenhorns.younger cheaper talent, naona wame poach ile team ya switch tv
View attachment 16055
Lete io mushene na details zake tuichambue ?
This is an outright lie. Ni hayo tuThis has been the practice in all media houses...hire greenhorns at a fraction of what you would pay seasoned reporters, once experienced and they start agitating for better pay sack them and get other greenhorns.
Wacha tu nicheke. Have a good day.This is an outright lie. Ni hayo tu
Do you realize they have been sacked for demanding what they have already worked for and not an increase? And yes, mention those who have been sacked before during their prime. Hii tabia ya kurusha rusha kutetea anything related to uthamaki's family paint you as not a govt spokesman but muthamaki'sWacha tu nicheke. Have a good day.