A.O.B. Tuesday 26th November, 2019.

It is raining felines and canines outside. Sadly, rain dampens my spirits, something that should not happen. Primates are wired to awaken their optimism when rain spatters on trees. The soothing and relaxing sound is supposed to thrust them into procreating the next generation, since the availability of food and water is assured in the next few months. Here’s why the rain depresses me. One, when it rains, I know power will be going off any moment. Two, internet connectivity is likely to become unstable. Three, roads become impassable. Simply put, rain takes me back to the days of my ancestors.

Then go procreate like your ancestors and other primates.

IMG_20191126_073352.webp

I love the rain. It makes me wish there was a literal mabati roof over my head to soothe me to sleep as it gets pounded by the rain...while at the same time, I'm pounding a hot lass

Black Friday

Attachments

• IMG-20191126-WA0012.webp
    IMG-20191126-WA0012.webp
    77 KB · Views: 161
  • IMG-20191126-WA0011.webp
    IMG-20191126-WA0011.webp
    57.3 KB · Views: 155
  • IMG-20191126-WA0014.webp
    IMG-20191126-WA0014.webp
    57 KB · Views: 153
  • IMG-20191126-WA0013.webp
    IMG-20191126-WA0013.webp
    97.8 KB · Views: 151
lazima utoke ukatafute !
nani ako huku tukule samaki
20191126_173155(0).webp

Black Friday
i doubt this is actually true. the same shit was floating around last year around the same time.
then again, who gives a damn! that period is over and now it is something else. enda uget madiscount saa hii ndio masaa za kuangusha doh!