Ssabasajja

I think there's a post I predicted this. Once Jameson is out hizo mashamba zao tuna chukua wapende wasipende. The spell they had on the Gikuyu is broken because of his arrogance and we don't feel an obligation to 'protect' them. Kwanza - and bookmark this - the internal war will begin between the children of Muigai and Jomo once Ngina dies halafu sisi peasants tuingilie tuinvade 'our land' .
Having said this I won't be surprised if Njoroge meets with a nasty accident soon..
Are those pushing the narrative interested in the truth?I think it will all boil down to whether there is clarity on whether the Kenyattas actually bought the land they own or they manipulated the system to get to own
Mungai wa njoroges pics leaked.I think there's a post I predicted this. Once Jameson is out hizo mashamba zao tuna chukua wapende wasipende. The spell they had on the Gikuyu is broken because of his arrogance and we don't feel an obligation to 'protect' them. Kwanza - and bookmark this - the internal war will begin between the children of Muigai and Jomo once Ngina dies halafu sisi peasants tuingilie tuinvade 'our land' .
Having said this I won't be surprised if Njoroge meets with a nasty accident soon..
Tame. Hata wakileta nudes message ni ile ile. Mashamba ni yetu............Mungai wa njoroges pics leaked.
View attachment 14743View attachment 14744View attachment 14745View attachment 14746View attachment 14747
Are those pushing the narrative interested in the truth?
As long as he is talking about a great injustice he can even walk naked and people will not care.Mungai wa njoroges pics leaked.
View attachment 14743View attachment 14744View attachment 14745View attachment 14746View attachment 14747
hehehe, muthee umekunywa nini, umesema jamaa amenyakua sewage land atachukua shamba ya Ngina awagawie.Let's wait and see. Let's wait and see. Perhaps you don't appreciate the sense of betrayal significant numbers of Kikuyus are feeling against Uhuru, especially in Kiambu and Nairobi. Njoroge is from Lari, and he should know. Just wait and see.
Are you retarded or what? WHERE HAVE I SAID THAT? Ama you think its normal to make conclusions in your head and then attribute them to me? Nyang'au!hehehe, muthee umekunywa nini, umesema jamaa amenyakua sewage land atachukua shamba ya Ngina awagawie.
Shamba ipatiwe watu, but thinking Ruto is the one to do it shows dim wits
ume catch, sasa fungua thread ingine utuambie vile Kiambu yote led by Lari will vote for the hustler, na usisahau kutukumbusha you were the first to predict it immediately after handshake.A
Are you retarded or what? WHERE HAVE I SAID THAT? Ama you think its normal to make conclusions in your head and then attribute them to me? Nyang'au!
Nimekuuliza, WAPI NIMESEMA WHAT YOU ATTRIBUTED TO ME? Nothing about catching, ni ujinga na upumbavu sipendi. And you should know that by now. The End.ume catch, sasa fungua thread ingine utuambie vile Kiambu yote led by Lari will vote for the hustler, na usisahau kutukumbusha you were the first to predict it immediately after handshake.
BTW hii story ya mashamba, diaspora okuyu hawai feel. But I'm sure you will counter with hustler will take nginas land and resettle diaspora okuyu, hehehe
Epuka makasiriko Ngabu. Amefanya inference kutokana na maada ya uzi ambayo ni wimbo unaotwambia kuwa mkombozi ni yule nanii mwenye sifa kuu ya unyakuzi wa mashamba.A
Are you retarded or what? WHERE HAVE I SAID THAT? Ama you think its normal to make conclusions in your head and then attribute them to me? Nyang'au!
hehehehehe, huyo villagemate wako wa lari si ndivo amesema, and you had to remind us that you were the first to tell us shamba zitagawiwa watuNimekuuliza, WAPI NIMESEMA WHAT YOU ATTRIBUTED TO ME? Nothing about catching, ni ujinga na upumbavu sipendi. And you should know that by now. The End.
..... and things will fall apartthe center will no longer hold