Dranya
Vipi Wadau,
Today marks day one of discipline my toddler who is 1 year 10 months in a different way. Like leo ime bidi ni mchape ma tape nikitumia ka rod hivi hivi.
I feel so bad manze but I had to, he has been refusing to eat since jana, all he wants ni simu ku watch You-tube for Kids all day. Macho hadi zilikuwa zina mwasha aki watch banae.
The kid really likes and loves me. Reason I am saying this is because he calls everyone "Daddy" including the mum. I keep on telling the mum kitu alinishindia ni boobs za kunyonyesha, laa sivyo the kid would never look at her ata kidogo.
Anyway, we normally discipline him but by only locking him kwa room for a few minutes ama restricting him from using ka Tab or phone to watch his stuff, leo ilibidi mkono imetembea. I caned him until he fell asleep, he was shaking while crying which made me feel totally bad. I am afraid he might now start fearing me for that.
Today marks day one of discipline my toddler who is 1 year 10 months in a different way. Like leo ime bidi ni mchape ma tape nikitumia ka rod hivi hivi.
I feel so bad manze but I had to, he has been refusing to eat since jana, all he wants ni simu ku watch You-tube for Kids all day. Macho hadi zilikuwa zina mwasha aki watch banae.
The kid really likes and loves me. Reason I am saying this is because he calls everyone "Daddy" including the mum. I keep on telling the mum kitu alinishindia ni boobs za kunyonyesha, laa sivyo the kid would never look at her ata kidogo.
Anyway, we normally discipline him but by only locking him kwa room for a few minutes ama restricting him from using ka Tab or phone to watch his stuff, leo ilibidi mkono imetembea. I caned him until he fell asleep, he was shaking while crying which made me feel totally bad. I am afraid he might now start fearing me for that.