BREAKING NEWS

There's a big difference between Heart Attack and COVID-19, but because you've been fed fear by the media, you won't believe what the government has publicised because you're all "covidiots".

I once said it here, if someone collapses in the streets of Nairobi due to low blood sugar, no one would dare give him/her first aid (glucose ama ukipenda dextrosal). Only a few can recall what dextrosal is.

Wewe kwani ulikuwa bedside?

If you were paying attention, his wife was airlifted by AMREF and sneaked into a Kenyan hospital. The next day, the Burundi authorities announced that he had been diagnosed with COVID-19. The rest is fate, because the man said that prayers were enough and didn't have the kind of care that saved Boris Johnson.

Endeleeni kukana.

You waste your time with flat-earther types.
Gavament apologist, please do tell why Atwoli an old man like @Field Marshal is meeting up with 300 people from Nairobi, why is the @Scumbag Dr Amoth going to a funeral with 400 people, why Konyagi is not wearing a mask and calling for PG meetings?

See they know corona is a hoax to hoodwink and lie to people who are afraid like you

1591729048771.png

@ngimanene na matharo I think you are trolling for likes, endelea tu na mchezo
How am I trolling? I ask Mr Gavament Apologist @Mwalimu-G why Dr Amoth who preaches social distancing and not gathering more than 15 people breaks his own laws.... Why preach water and drink changaa? But as usual, when presented with facts he hides with the tail between his legs.
I personally don't believe there's corona,it's just the gavament massaging numbers for political and financial gain. Otherwise why treat the social elite with kid gloves when they flout the so called regulations and raiyaa wanatandikwa kama burukenge when they copy them? Why did the gavament openly allow Burundi first lady in the country, but not sons and daughters of regular people?

Even in Italy and America, they were brave enough to show the situation in the hospitals, huku where have you seen hospitals videos yet the gavament is saying that the hospital system is stretched??? Where are the photos/ videos?
But gavament says no, we're protecting privacy... On all other hospital videos isn't there a privacy need? The gavament is lying and just massaging numbers as I said.
The quarantine guys are dancing and singing and having a lot of DFHKMBL because they know it's all a hoax