BREAKING NEWS

Even our cowardly president doesn't wear masks, Kagwe too only the slay lying CAS wears
Let the ignorant be BRAVE and go to Mbagathi waache kutusumbua hapa. Post selfies mkiwa huko tujue nyinyi ni maLuanda Magere
Its just that they aren't allowing any visitations, people would be there to encourage them, but because the media has fed you fear and stigmatization you'll still believe that Rona is deadly. Mark my words, the so called Rona will be here in the election period and none of this measures we are going through will be adhered to. Also after that shitty elections, the number won't surge.

Look at America, the numbers should be surging after the demos, but nothing is forthcoming. Open your ferkin' eyes and view Rona in a different perspective, away from the media.

Nkurunziza ameangushwa, Boris aliponea chupuchupu na bado mnasema sijui ooh hoax, mara tukuwe brave....Like I said, ingieni Mbagathi then mtafute one of the patients on oxygen mumchape kiss halafu tukutane in 18days max we compare notes

I'm telling you it's fake news.... Have you seen anyone on a ventilator?

Be brave... Walk around Kasarani without a mask.... It's refreshing.... Imagine you're breathing stale air by wearing a mask
I do walk and run morning and evening claywork,roysambu and back in man cave but with a mask , I'm good in answering fake calls to avoid handshake .

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha! Doesn't nature have a wicked sense of humour? Dude chased away WHO officials eti there's no Covid in his dirt-poor country. His entire family and himself came down with the disease, and now this! Pretty funny given the guy was a killer-dictator.

His wife apparently had the sense to take off to NBO, where facilities are better! Trust a woman to take off at the slightest hint of trouble.............

Next, we expect good news from our southern neiba TZ. MPs/officials kadha wamesonga already but be sure more senior gavament people there wataenda. Hopefully, the educated idiot himuselefu.

And Jameson Munyua Wanjohi Wa Mashati should do the right thing; he must attend Nkurunziza's funeral in person in the company of his dear brother, the human liver-eating Sangoma of Lake Sango. Hii shida ya upumbavu ipungue Jumuia Ya afrika Mashariki.

Ooh, and for those saying that Nkuruzinza died of a heart attack, BONOBOS PLEASE! HEART COMPLICATIONS ARE PART OF THE COVID DISEASE!

Kasonge kusonga.............

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha! Doesn't nature have a wicked sense of humour? Dude chased away WHO officials eti there's no Covid in his dirt-poor country. His entire family and himself came down with the disease, and now this! Pretty funny given the guy was a killer-dictator.

His wife apparently had the sense to take off to NBO, where facilities are better! Trust a woman to take off at the slightest hint of trouble.............

Next, we expect good news from our southern neiba TZ. MPs/officials kadha wamesonga already but be sure more senior gavament people there wataenda. Hopefully, the educated idiot himuselefu.

And Jameson Munyua Wanjohi Wa Mashati should do the right thing; he must attend Nkurunziza's funeral in person in the company of his dear brother, the human liver-eating Sangoma of Lake Sango. Hii shida ya upumbavu ipungue Jumuia Ya afrika Mashariki.

Ooh, and for those saying that Nkuruzinza died of a heart attack, BONOBOS PLEASE! HEART COMPLICATIONS ARE PART OF THE COVID DISEASE!

Don't be afraid.... He died of a heart attack, corona is a hoax

Very sad, the bonobo had the brain to hold elections during the pandemic when other nations were fighting for survival, wewe @ ngima nene na muchene na huyo mukambodia mwezako, fuateni magizo ya serikali

Be brave enough to see that gavament is propagating this lie and fear to eat money