Maraga Fires Back at the Executive

I know the question was not directed at me but I'll tell you how. You cannot be screaming from the rooftops about how someone else is undermining your office by not ensuring that the law is followed and applied to the letter, but you, who is in charge of applying the law - to the letter, cannot do it. Like few cases quoted by mzee wa Ndeiya are just an example.

I am sori for being rude but sometimes I wonder whether some people are retarded or what. Anybody who lives in Kenya who doesn't know that our so-called Judiciary is the weakest link in our governance structure ought to just keep quiet. I have cited just a few examples of how Maraga's mafia frustrates justice, even as they cry for more resources and independence. There are 1000s more examples, involving even small people.............
Why are you a fool. For example, how is compensation to those whose injuries are afflicted by govt vehicles related to maraga? Si ni wewe ulikuwa unalia hapa eti watu wamebomolewa manyumba hapa Kariobangi? How is that really related to Maraga? When is the last time you saw te govt obey a court order? Is it anything to do with judiciary as a while? This govt will finish with him and it will come to your very ass. Watch this space.

Kusema na kutenda 3 months down

Screenshot_20200608-170813.png

The Mwilu case.

The Waititu fake bail case.

The Akasha debacle (until uhuru gave the FBI the go-ahead to kidnap them)

The Owino shooting case, where in one of the most bizarre rulings, bail was supposed to pay medical fees.

The endless injunctions handed against gavament/individuals by the corrupt (mtu anakalia shamba yako, anaenda kortini anakaa miaka ingine 20).

I could go on and on and on.............

The Judiciary,like Caesar's wife, is supposed to be beyond reproach. The moment they lose the high moral ground we'd rather be stuck with elected officials. Nobody elected Maraga or his cabal of extremely corrupt judges and magistrates.

And just to illustrate the irony; these are people who give KRA endless injunctions against collecting taxes but when their budget is slashed you can hear the noise from here to Pluto, eti they want more money to buy Mercs.............

Pthooooooooooo!

kwanzaa, who elects these wigged holier than thou leeches? These buggers (lawyers/judiciary) are the real deep state. Try disrupting their old business model(court automation, automating land transactions) and these guys fight very hard. They are very powerful here that they have been effective against anti money laundering laws in Kenya by creating numerous exemptions.

Uhuru looks bloated, lazy, like a man who just signs what lackeys and profiteers place in front of him, and reads out whatever speech is typed out: "Fellow Kenyans,... "

There's a time he used to face the audience and take questions. Then the questions exceeded the answers. :D

Naona mrengo yenu ilikuwa na secret meeting. Will you still continue referring to Mudavadi as a toad?

It is sad that the serious allegations against the president will be downplayed, yet would warrant a censure motion in a civilized state. Na utaona wengine hapa wakiblame maraga. But hey, the root of evil in govt is Ruto

He started it !

Maraga is pure unadulterated meffi. How does he find the guts to call anyone out?? I mean he of illegalities and irregularities that he cannot/has never elaborated 50 years later! Mwilu is still in office for fuck sake yet J.B Ojwang was dragged thru' JSC like Maraga's life depended on it. The 'BABY' Owino case where he attempted to kill a dj in cold blood and this bible thumping, soya drinking ghaseer couldn't even suspend a magistrate, who would take such a stupid fuck seriously??