You beat me on this
On a different thought, what is Uhurus game play? I thought it was after ruto et al but no. He is now inside the judiciary. Maraga ameanza kulia.
Part of the larger plan by DICKtator Gathisa to usurp all the powers unopposed. It took the powerful hands of his senior legal and political advisor Atwoli
Yes indeed. Utaona ata Musalia akifkuzwa. They want to make it a one party state, where you must agree with him.![]()
Ati Atwoli.
They are biting their own tail , BBI will see no light !Lakini hii office ya party registrar inatumiwa vibaya
They are biting their own tail , BBI will see no light !
Weta alifanyia hivyo muskari kombo azoee lakini munasema D- wamunyinyi atakua principal partner wa NASA?Kwani the coup was valid?sielewi mimi
Without raila wetangula is nobody, in bungoma county jubilee has majority seats fork Kenya has only 3.Naskia Lusaka amejipanga senator 2022.Lakini hii office ya party registrar inatumiwa vibaya
You saw that clause B which they introduced in that Kenya gazette notice, Ogopa wanjohi.They are biting their own tail , BBI will see no light !
In parliament they can't pass anything substantive.....any changes to the structure of govt will have to be through a referendumBBI ikipitishwa through parliament may see the light
Referendum is damn expensive ! The only monies trickling in is enough for rigging in 2022In parliament they can't pass anything substantive.....any changes to the structure of govt will have to be through a referendum
Uhuru said he will make the thieves "vomit" everything they have stolen. If he does that and destroys corruption cartels then he will be the best president Kenya has ever had. But we all know nothing of the sort will happen.On a different thought, what is Uhurus game play? I thought it was after ruto et al but no. He is now inside the judiciary. Maraga ameanza kulia.
BBI ikipitishwa through parliament may see the light
We will revisitOn a different thought, what is Uhurus game play? I thought it was after ruto et al but no. He is now inside the judiciary. Maraga ameanza kulia.