Come dine with the Ngima's as we discuss all things brave..... We're you brave today?
Have you been brave and gone to a crowded Mpesa with no mask?New handle loading........
"Ngimanene na Mbosho"
My bravery is still virtual omwami bado haijamanifest in real lifeHave you been brave and gone to a crowded Mpesa with no mask?
My bravery is still virtual omwami bado haijamanifest in real life![]()
View attachment 13704
Come dine with the Ngima's as we discuss all things brave..... We're you brave today?
You are officially crowned Fuliza Ambassador .View attachment 13704
Don't be afraid mono, eat Ngimanene anyway you canA person who eats ugali using a spoon is a woman in my eyes
You are officially crowned Fuliza Ambassador .
Yes Sir ,We're you brave today?
How were you brave?Yes Sir ,
Should we knight kawangware residents in absentia,? They are brave, they don't wear masksHow were you brave?
Yes, they should be given the highest valour awardShould we knight kawangware residents in absentia,? They are brave, they don't wear masks
as we discuss all things brave
Have you been brave and gone to a crowded Mpesa with no mask?
Be brave, do not fear a flu
We're you brave today?
They are brave, they don't wear masks
Ngima ìhana ta ìna measles kama mùhere.. Ndingìuka ku~dine na ngima ta ìyo. Thore.View attachment 13704
Be braveFools rush in where angels are not brave to tread.
A coward dies a thousand times before his death, but the valiant taste of death but once. It seems to me most strange that men should fear, seeing that death, a necessary end, will come when it will come.
Fools rush in where angels are not brave to tread.