This is Guka - Bedroom Ya Mchawi Banaa...............

@guka, lala. This is beneath you.

I went downtown today. River Road routes za biachara kidogo. You dont want to be there! Every market is open no one is wearing the mask right! I won't be getting out of Mucatha any time soon.

As if Gatundu is heaven.

I went downtown today. River Road routes za biachara kidogo. You dont want to be there! Every market is open no one is wearing the mask right! I won't be getting out of Mucatha any time soon.

Stop being sensitive for nothing. If you followed the Covid update today, more than a third of all confirmed cases were in Kibra, a very cosmopolitan area. What's wrong with pointing that out?

Shenji!

With 21 cases in Lang'ata and 35 in Kibera, it means the proportion of infected people in Lang'ata is more than 1000 times that of Kibera. And in all probabilities, the Kibera infection originated from Lang'ata.

Siyo flying toilets.

Siyo being the 'biggest slum' in Africa (ish-ish)

Siyo kuwa the HIV capital of Nairobi.

Siyo kuwa the dirtiest slum.

SASA it has emerged as the Covid hotspot of Kenya.

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaai, bana! How unfair can the gods be honestly!

Gramps, how can you be so afraid of a flu? Be brave like a man.... Don't be afraid, go eat in a crowded kibanda with fellow Kenyans and buy them a White Cap.... Don't be afraid.

Let braveness be your portion... Don't be afraid.

Stop being sensitive for nothing. If you followed the Covid update today, more than a third of all confirmed cases were in Kibra, a very cosmopolitan area. What's wrong with pointing that out?

Shenji!
I thought your IQ was higher.
Tell me, if 90% of tests are done at location X and the remaining 10% at various other locations, what is the probability that X will return more positives than any other location?

I thought your IQ was higher.
Tell me, if 90% of tests are done at location X and the remaining 10% at various other locations, what is the probability that X will return more positives than any other location?
I have told you before sweetie kama ni kuni unataka sema katambe. Hii passive aggression yako iishe jameni...