Cabaye Captain
Game is on, so far up to the requiered standard
hehehe, shida sana bar kufungwaKuna live ball? My TV was taken hostage sijui how I will recover it
Bayern are winning 90 minKuna live ball? My TV was taken hostage sijui how I will recover it
....... ama waweke fake fans noise kama vile radio jambo huwa wanafanya. Manze hizi empty stadium hazileti shangwe
The kid is 19 with an excellent season so far. ChillOverhyped haaland aliuza chances mingi sana
It might be a fluke ffs, the media over hyped his abilitiesThe kid is 19 with an excellent season so far. Chill
Sancho is the worst. I cant beleive man u are willing to pay 100 plus for suchIt might be a fluke ffs, the media over hyped his abilities
You called him overhyped. What team do you support so I gauge somethingIt might be a fluke ffs, the media over hyped his abilities
Liverpool.. He is overhyped one good season doesn't mean you're that good. A player like mbappe is world class, since 2016 he has been consistent; reached UCL semi finals with monaco and won french ligue 1 cup, won world cuo with france.You called him overhyped. What team do you support so I gauge something![]()
Total inflation, the same united wanted to sign haaland for 120M ffs bought by dortmund at 30MSancho is the worst. I cant beleive man u are willing to pay 100 plus for such
Haaland isn't proved to e world class yet but to call him overhyped is just ignorant buddy. In this day and age where fans' expectations are unrealistic and instant results is everything, then that is indictive of a very unfair conclusion to the ladLiverpool.. He is overhyped one good season doesn't mean you're that good. A player like mbappe is world class, since 2016 he has been consistent; reached UCL semi finals with monaco and won french ligue 1 cup, won world cuo with france.
I was watching sky sports those guys were saying haaland is in the same level as Lewandoski. I was like WTF lewandoski have been the top scorer in bundesliga for almost five season in a row, won bundesliga multiple times. Haaland has nothing to prove yet so the media should cut all those praise and let a average player reach the top. It's like comparing martial to Hazard, martial is good but not yet in the same level as hazard.Haaland isn't proved to e world class yet but to call him overhyped is just ignorant buddy. In this day and age where fans' expectations are unrealistic and instant results is everything, then that is indictive of a very unfair conclusion to the lad