Narok South tribal clashes.

Mawaya

Things are getting thick, the police are on the ground but still people are getting ambushed by vigilantes and killed.
What the hell is happening?
fc4e22a1cc44989322bef4398257ddb5.jpg
7386ba645822aef2578250a4a184ce5b.jpg
e9376bd6a614c79eb82a223925c171ab.jpg
f42140176d6ded9d29aef7fd837a3039.jpg

Sad.

By 2022, the usual shit-stirrers will have triggered fresh flash points for their own political gain. Do you not see their hapless cheerleaders touting the 'brilliant' moves here daily?

Where is Ole Kina?

The kipsigis must be permanently moved back to their home counties even if it means GoK compensates them for their land and moving costs, there cannot be a peaceful future in Narok as long as the original owners of the land disagree with how their ownership of said land changed.

Mambo ya kipsigis wa hizo area za mulot na wamasai ni moto wa kuotea mbali. I saw in the news jana ati the skirmishes were as a result of stolen Bull.

From what you can see, that explanation is Bullshit. And it's not the first time.
The government should be taking stern actions, shot ,kill these kwekwe ! Kwani buduki nizanini ? ?

The kipsigis must be permanently moved back to their home counties even if it means GoK compensates them for their land and moving costs, there cannot be a peaceful future in Narok as long as the original owners of the land disagree with how their ownership of said land changed.
Is that even possible?

You want to sacrifice D- to human rights activists na ipoa, siku hizi an intelligent police nikufanya peaceful patrol akingoja end month ifike,kila Mkenya achunge kwake.
I can understand the pain of losing the job. Hii curfew imembeba afisa kadhaa

You want to sacrifice D- to human rights activists na ipoa, siku hizi an intelligent police nikufanya peaceful patrol akingoja end month ifike,kila Mkenya achunge kwake.
Just a single operation, not at night . This internal aggression can be stopped once ! Na wajue kuishi pamoja . Primitive way of life must be stopped

Yes because that land was forest land whichmust be reclaimed, that gives GoK the oppprtunity to have them move, forest reclamation paves the way for compulsory acquisition.
It is the govt that determines it is forest land or otherwise not some local tribesmen, and maasai should stop claiming forest land as their land it belongs to govt not a community. We all have forest land (mt kenya, aberdare, and the like) around us and we do not go fighting everyone that it belongs to us. What the govt can do is to arrest any youth that was fighting and jail them for 8 yrs, they can spend that energy growing rice in mwea prison.

The same government has guns and other military hardware pale embakasi, as one helicopter goes for alshaitani another can take care of narok