Budspencer
He might be having a good option. Wacha atuambieLet me answer for him, "RAT"
GEMA being stupid as they come. Giving Ruto (incompetent, corrupt land grabber) votes to punish an outgoing president is ape- shit.
GEMA rallied behind great candidates in 1992, 1997, 2002 and in 2007 when we backed the man who had in 5 years grown the economy at double digits
Will he start by returning whatever he has stolen?return all that stolen land.
We voted for the son of Kenya's alltime biggest land-grabber, thrice. He is as corrupt as pigshit too, giving his sisters and cousins plum jobs and using the legislature to pass laws that favour the family banking, dairy, horticultural, aviation, construction and hotel interests. In 2018, he shook hands with his equal in thievery. Wacheni zenu.
This is not true. According to CBK, Kenya's economy has never grown by double digits since 2001. Highest growth during Kibaki's regime was in 2010 where it grew by 8.4%
The enemy of my enemy is my friend. There is more to be gained from the House of Ngima than a Hustler's backyard.Will he start by returning whatever he has stolen?
Are you being rhetorical?Will he start by returning whatever he has stolen?
done by releasing and implementing the TJRC and Ndungu reports.
Be that as it may President Kibaki was a man with few faults, it made plenty of sense to vote for him. That people had to die and lose their hard-earned properties changed everything for the people of Central Kenya, voting for a great candidate comes second, first is protecting our interests.
I have always said shida yako huwa handshake
And I'm certain that you think that's a unique and brilliant observation.![]()
Mzito karibu, wacha kunyamaza sana naona wewe ni dawa ya senators wengine hapa.GEMA being stupid as they come. Giving Ruto (incompetent, corrupt land grabber) votes to punish an outgoing president is ape- shit.
Don't deceive yourself about your interests getting protected... many politicians are there just to protect their interests. The role of mwananchi is to be used as a pawn.
Its because there are several steps of grief that you need to go through but you've been stuck at Anger since handshake. Mandago alisema usiweke siasa kwa roho, weka kwa mapafu
You're becoming quite a bore with your Psychology 101 analysis. Looks like you recently stumbled upon it during one of your plotless meanderings through the web.
What happened to the 'doomsday' modelling? Angusha yako, with starting point at 90k.
Konyagi during his campaign called RAT Múrogi, Múgúrúki, Kímúdú. Now they're good "friends"
just another day on the political arena,Konyagi during his campaign called RAT Múrogi, Múgúrúki, Kímúdú. Now they're good "friends"