BBI report

The Building Bridges Initiative (BBI) committee formed to formulate various recommendations after the handshake between President Uhuru Kenyatta and Raila Odinga will hand over their report to the president on Tuesday, November 26.

Only a fool would do that.
Compelled, Mr. Teacher sir means irresistibly engrossed and can be in either a positive way or otherwise manner.
I will, of course, read the report and make an informed decision but from where I seat and seeing the kind of funny and corrupt characters already drumming its support, one would be a fool to just accept, support and vote for it.

As you were.

I don't even have to read it to know ni upuzi tupu...another level of government = more bureaucracy = more mouths to feed and steal = more taxes = hardships.

There is this nonsense we get fed a lot about equality and tribalism and representation as the basis for having prime ministers and non-productive counties. Politicians created this illusion of watu wetu to marshal support and to devide.

Is that how you would run your business. Equal representation of tribes among your employees or would you actually focus on competence?

To hell with BBI

I don't even have to read it to know ni upuzi tupu...another level of government = more bureaucracy = more mouths to feed and steal = more taxes = hardships.

There is this nonsense we get fed a lot about equality and tribalism and representation as the basis for having prime ministers and non-productive counties. Politicians created this illusion of watu wetu to marshal support and to devide.

Is that how you would run your business. Equal representation of tribes among your employees or would you actually focus on competence?

To hell with BBI

The biggest lie they tell ati Kenyans cannot live with each other peacefully, ati we hate each other so much we need a team to sit down and find ways to have us live side by side without hacking each other to death.

Hakuna uongo kubwa zaidi ya hii.

The biggest lie they tell ati Kenyans cannot live with each other peacefully, ati we hate each other so much we need a team to sit down and find ways to have us live side by side without hacking each other to death.

Indeed. Heirarchies in the head.

Building Billionaires is what this is all about hakuna mwananchi wa kawaida anazungumziwa pale otherwise the aggrieved shop owners and their perpetrators would have been the ones called to discuss their grievances and chart the way forward.
Hata shule watoto wakipigana wazazi wanaitwa pamoja na watoto alafu kila moja anasema wahat happened in front of all the parties alafu suluhisho linapatikana sio ati wazazi na waalimu ndio wanatatua bila kuwasusisha the affected. These people/leaders are not there to help mwananchi and the sooner we learn this the better otherwise we will keep on churning politician billionaires while mwanachi sinks deeper into peasantry.

That was my thought.Its politicians who divide Kenyans and that's where the problem is.