He he he he! Sikuachi sweetie. My name is FMCP, not 'All and Sundry'. Inbosk.Kikuyu is DNA. Religion is acquired.
Okfos yes.
My friend, you don't display ùruu to all and sundry. Its not in our culture.
He he he he! Sikuachi sweetie. My name is FMCP, not 'All and Sundry'. Inbosk.Kikuyu is DNA. Religion is acquired.
Okfos yes.
My friend, you don't display ùruu to all and sundry. Its not in our culture.
Tiga mìtugo mìùru.He he he he! Sikuachi sweetie. My name is FMCP, not 'All and Sundry'. Inbosk.
from the slopes of kiri nyagaCuriously, are you mùndu was nyùmba?
Sawa cucu. Nakupenda lakini................all in good fan/fun/Tiga mìtugo mìùru.
Were guka ì ndemetwa ngaigwa ùgwo × 2He he he he! Sikuachi sweetie. My name is FMCP, not 'All and Sundry'. Inbosk.
Jehova and The Gikuyu advocate for circumcision! Read your bible boss... On the seventh day.I have been subject to that ritual out of cultural and peer pressure... however my son will only undergo such if he so wishes as an adult... what comes first your witness to jehovah ama your kikuyu culture?
what jehovah wanted of the israelis is of no concern to me... as of gikuyu culture.. progress.. symbolism of rite of passage is more important than the physical mutilation of organsJehova and The Gikuyu advocate for circumcision! Read your bible boss... On the seventh day.
And I see you saying you is of house? And you...ama wacha tu.
Censorship is booschiet
Wueh...symbolism without symbols. That's very rich!what jehovah wanted of the israelis is of no concern to me... as of gikuyu culture.. progress.. symbolism of rite of passage is more important than the physical mutilation of organs
yes.. without having to cut bits of your bodyWueh...symbolism without symbols. That's very rich!
It's a Kikuyu wank thread.summary?
Kikuyu culture, at least in Kikuyu we cut off a piece of you but Jehovah killed his bastard son by nailing him to a cross.I have been subject to that ritual out of cultural and peer pressure... however my son will only undergo such if he so wishes as an adult... what comes first your witness to jehovah ama your kikuyu culture?