Cont: Link btwn Senate, NMS and Northlands Project.

When I last posed this question, I also stated that there is always a plan behind the plan. There is what is on the table and what is under the table.

Today's gazette notice all but reveals the entire plan by Murefi and his kin in turning the city of Nairobi into one big family owned business.

IMG_20200513_170522.jpg

For those who have eyes and a brain, you can read between the lines.

Soon, you will all be paying taxes in Nairobi straight into the accounts of the Kenyatta's and by 2022 he will be serving another term as prime minister backed by the ever gullible citizenry talking about how he is too young to retire.

To you all I say, fuck you, na hatuko pamoja.

I thought hananga akili na hii inakaa kama mchoro complex sana for someone always under the haze of makali...lakini wacha nijiendee zangu

but before I go hii Northlands haiko Kiambu County?
Mama ndio mwenye akili

Not that you don't know but nairobi metropolitan area includes parts of kiambu, kajiado and machakos

Am not a Gatheca guy, but was the planning department under Sonko working? All i came across were complains. I tried to get approvals for my pigsty last year and i gave up. I ended up sorting out the county govt person in charge of that area and proceeded with my construction. The requirements are skewed towards bribing those guys. Hope the new NMS will resolve that.

When I last posed this question, I also stated that there is always a plan behind the plan. There is what is on the table and what is under the table.

Today's gazette notice all but reveals the entire plan by Murefi and his kin in turning the city of Nairobi into one big family owned business.

View attachment 12274

For those who have eyes and a brain, you can read between the lines.

Soon, you will all be paying taxes in Nairobi straight into the accounts of the Kenyatta's and by 2022 he will be serving another term as prime minister backed by the ever gullible citizenry talking about how he is too young to retire.

To you all I say, fuck you, na hatuko pamoja.
How now? Paying taxes into private coffers instead of KRA?
Care to explain how this will happen? How does that advert support your ainuendo?

Am not a Gatheca guy, but was the planning department under Sonko working? All i came across were complains. I tried to get approvals for my pigsty last year and i gave up. I ended up sorting out the county govt person in charge of that area and proceeded with my construction. The requirements are skewed towards bribing those guys. Hope the new NMS will resolve that.
last year ilikuwa moto, hako ka jinga wanted a cut of every project being built, kuna projects zilikuwa na 6-9 months delay. this year things got better, now this!