Makavelli
Leo Kina ole Dama wins 1st round, teren, teren.
Murkomeno next?
Murkomen sioni akienda Court, bringing Kanu into the mix was a master stroke
Leo Kina ole Dama wins 1st round, teren, teren.
Murkomeno next?
Hapo Kwa intelligence,I think both receive have their people huko ndani and both get updates..
Hapo Kwa intelligence, most of it is just scuttlebutt, unless they have very good analysts at the headquarters to make sense out of gibberish, truth, half truths and rumours.Hapo Kwa intelligence,I think both receive have their people huko ndani and both get updates...Kwa emotions.....this is politics, ukiwake emotions utapata heart attack bana...emotions nje ya siasa..
Murkomen sioni akienda Court, bringing Kanu into the mix was a master stroke
Wacha tuone vile it'll play out.don't forget they were given authrisation to tap phones juzijuzi tu...Hapo Kwa intelligence, most of it is just scuttlebutt, unless they have very good analysts at the headquarters to make sense out of gibberish, truth, half truths and rumours.
But does RUTO STAND ANY chance or is he finished for good?They will fight it. Majority leader is a big position hawaezi kubali iende hivo.
Uhuru is not the tactician. Can he even complete an elementary puzzle without running to his mother's breast.
Isn't this normally rather routine before a matter is heard interparties?
Sidhani, the hoarse voiced Duale has not been too critical towards the government. Maybe Washiali.Sasa imebaki wafagie National Assembly
Uhuru is not the tactician. Can he even complete an elementary puzzle without running to his mother's breast.
Hahaha!He didn't become president for 10 years by being clueless. Come on, give the man some credit.
I am sorry. Did Ngina die and nobody told me? Forgive me if I stuttered.He didn't become president for 10 years by being clueless. Come on, give the man some credit.