This is Guka - Saidieni Wooooooi! Kimepasukana!

By the way, anybody can gugu and confirm this. Huyu @Mawaya ni mwingine I tell you..........

(OK, the drug is in the same antibiotic family as metronidazole (Flagyl), but still why would anybody suggest it as the first line of treatment for a stomach bug unless they use it regularly...........)
So unataka kusema niko na.......k?
Fundaaa.
Once I had a similar ailment and I had a bash coming up the following day so when I visited a chemist I told the lady attendant that I didn't want fragyl whose full dose lasts 5 to 7 days which would have messed with my plans.
That's when she recommended secnidazole single dose 2g(sorry for indicating earlier 2mg).
It worked.
And if it did, why should I not use it even if it's used for other treatments?
You can introduce msim to it for a healthier down there, both of you will be much happier for it.

So unataka kusema niko na.......k?
Fundaaa.
Once I had a similar ailment and I had a bash coming up the following day so when I visited a chemist I told the lady attendant that I didn't want fragyl whose full dose lasts 5 to 7 days which would have messed with my plans.
That's when she recommended secnidazole single dose 2g(sorry for indicating earlier 2mg).
It worked.
And if it did, why should I not use it even if it's used for other treatments?
You can introduce msim to it for a healthier down there, both of you will be much happier for it.
Yeah, I noted that too. Dose ni moja tu unaenda ukiendanga.... Lakini... ama wacha tuu..

Go where ?
Stay near the toilet and continue with that self medication.
Na uwache kula nje ovyo ovyo, @Aviator tafutia Guka singo mother ametundanganya .
Guka is a horny old goat, cunt be satisfied with one.
Why do you think mama Phil alihepa?
What he needs is a young calculating shiny eye who will be patient for two years (max) akitegea mzee apige bucket teke.

Hizo ni symptom za hiv infection, but no need to worry umezeeka sana sioni ukimaliza 5 yrs, old age will kill you

Guka is a horny old goat, cunt be satisfied with one.
Why do you think mama Phil alihepa?
What he needs is a young calculating shiny eye who will be patient for two years (max) akitegea mzee apige bucket teke.
Shida ni eti women of my generation (ahem!) are all FGMed. Hata ukijaribu kuwa jump-start na 240kv line ni bure tuu... Unakuwa forced kwenda kutafuta perky dirty titties Lusiggetti..

Who says FGM'd women are hard to JumpStart? That's a myth.
And those perky dirty titties, its not like they are one kick. They just get excited by the thickness of your wallet, not the strength (or lack of the same) of the doshi.

Na ile siku wakiguruma wanakaa kama funda cia warufaga hawazimiki !
They can make pace setter trigger off, wikie thari !

Who says FGM'd women are hard to JumpStart? That's a myth.
And those perky dirty titties, its not like they are one kick. They just get excited by the thickness of your wallet, not the strength (or lack of the same) of the doshi.
Kama switch imeng'olewa bulb itawaka aje? Dirty titties ni kushiba na Guarana mbili unapata amelowa mambo ni nyweee. Halafu akijua utampatia airtime ya ngiri hata sound effects zinawekwa woofer...