Watapewa kitu kidogo and will pass it. Wish Kenyans will have data of who voted for what so as to make wise decision during election .Will mpigs pass the proposals?
That is one way of looking at it. However, shouldn't there be incentives to support high employment industries rather than kill them in favour of well connected individuals? Isn't the government failing big time here?This is the problem of trying to create a welfare state when 80% of the population is not productive. As somebody said in another forum I am a member of, "you just end up distributing poverty'.
You heavily tax the tiny proportion of productive members of the society - workers, small and big businesses, etc - to finance bullshit programmes like free sanitary towels, free education, free food, free maternity care, free health care, free whatever.
Taxes should be used to support production through infrastructure, security and affordable capital, not buy sanitary towels for children of idiots who have 12 brats each..................
This is the problem of trying to create a welfare state when 80% of the population is not productive. As somebody said in another forum I am a member of, "you just end up distributing poverty'.
You heavily tax the tiny proportion of productive members of the society - workers, small and big businesses, etc - to finance bullshit programmes like free sanitary towels, free education, free food, free maternity care, free health care, free whatever.
Taxes should be used to support production through infrastructure, security and affordable capital, not buy sanitary towels for children of idiots who have 12 brats each..................
Here in vumbistani, taxes are used to cripple competition, fatten mpigs, fuel hustler's jets, etc. The remaining (1%) goes to supporting brats from wenye kuzaa Kama panya.Taxes should be used to support production through infrastructure, security and affordable capital,
@Field Marshal will tell you that bonobos bread like rats making the project to failWhat happened to those irrigation scheme projects jubilee govt government promised wananchi
Mismanagement and vested interests killed the noble project of GuranaWhat happened to those irrigation scheme projects jubilee govt government promised wananchi
Valid point lakini..Hapa sasa ndo unapata kutakuwa na mass layoffs. Watu wanavutwa kazi in droves. Hakuna pesa.
More taxes mean higher unemployment rates translating to increase in crime.
Are you sincere or just wishful thinking?Watapewa kitu kidogo and will pass it. Wish Kenyans will have data of who voted for what so as to make wise decision during election .
We are not in a Kiswahili class.. at the end of it all you get my point!!Valid point lakini..
Sema futwa kazi, ama furushwa.... What is 'wanvutwa'!!!
Three basic things a government should provide for the good of a civilized society in my opinion: Education, Health and Security. Everything else will take care of itself.This is the problem of trying to create a welfare state when 80% of the population is not productive. As somebody said in another forum I am a member of, "you just end up distributing poverty'.
Pitia hapa uoge kwanza before uniongelesheAre you sincere or just wishful thinking?
What good will that do when there's no electricity, no roads, no ports, no railways? Kijana, you have to think harder...Three basic things a government should provide for the good of a civilized society in my opinion: Education, Health and Security. Everything else will take care of itself.