Nabongo Mumia VII
Heeeeehhh sasa unajiskia mwenyewe? Well done well done Ssabasajja! Hope your upvotes give you a sense of achievement.This is not a daycare where people are supposed to cuddle you to sleep.
Stop.@Nabongo Mumia VII me,I doubt whether you are real man? If you are prove it!
you have been watching too much CSIIn the investigation they should aim to burn a similar car and establish a baseline.
Kwani hakuna neighbour anakuwanga na camera huko?
you have been watching too much CSI
In the investigation they should aim to burn a similar car and establish a baseline.
Kwani hakuna neighbour anakuwanga na camera huko?
Unakumbuka Morse Code (those dashes and dots) na radio call. When receiving a signal on Morse code one has no time to shift from upper to lower case. It is a carryover from that.
Tuma mbeca!Somebody posted here that it's a carryover from the telegram days. Which reminds me my sending mzee telegrams in Greek (kutisha pocket money) so that I can minimize the word count.
Tuma mbeca!
But that is the only way they can know if there was a propellant or not, hio ingine ni guess work tulay off movies for a little while, shall you