Penologist
So you auditors want to cut off my python knowledge. Ni sawa tu. Tunawaonea 18 hukoo![]()
. But we can help you learn python.
Nisukumie learning materials for R,big data analytics
So you auditors want to cut off my python knowledge. Ni sawa tu. Tunawaonea 18 hukoo![]()
. But we can help you learn python.
Ngoja kidogo.Wewe mokania introfart @Introvert hatutaki tujitengenezee gari now that we are idling? Leta wrink na siyo tafasari!
and kifikifi pleaseNgoja kidogo.
Jakipash 1 and I will be online soon with a very serious channel for restoring cars.
Thanks for this statement @Okiya. I have siblings studying in the related fields. Any hints on how they can get into this line of work?Okay let me go first and talk about my line of specialisation. There is a demand for the following people:
Auditors who have ability to use python or R
Actuaries.
@admin pin this thread. Haifai kupotelea huko ndani
Thanks for this statement @Okiya. I have siblings studying in the related fields. Any hints on how they can get into this line of work?
They are doing Math & Statistics and Actuarial scienceWhat courses are they pursuing in campus?
They are doing Math & Statistics and Actuarial science
Asante sana. Let me converse with them about this.Kama wanaweza let them add ACCA or CPA too. It will open additional doors.There's a new accounting law that will result in an increase in demand for actuaries. Google IFRS 17
Asante sana. Let me converse with them about this.
Sawa sawa, asante sanaIf you need more help let me know.
Great thread! A few days ago, one of my Muslim colleagues suggested this Virtual Quran Tafseer course which is completely free. I've been doing it in my free time, and it's been really interesting to learn about a new religion from a deeper perspective. The discussions and interpretations have been quite thought-provoking. Definitely worth checking out if you're into exploring different worldviews and belief systems!Fellow listers let's share online learning resources on this thread. It doesn't have to be for children. Hata ya @Introvert kiparatitis ngumbaru inakubalika. I will start with those I use.
1. https://www.khanacademy.org
2. https://www.coursera.org
3. https://online-learning.harvard.edu/catalog/free
Ongezeni zingine, especially those relevant to most people here.
Ahsante
@Kigui