Yaani credit ndio imepiganiwa hivi na mbirrionaires..machos tu.
itsfor NVs only
Transfer them to my bankLeta link nirushe kakitu
Then the goals posts have been changed....post haste
Tumeni hizo kcr Niko pambaya
Yaani credit ndio imepiganiwa hivi na mbirrionaires..machos tu.
Tumeni hizo kcr Niko pambaya
@It's Me Scumbag unaona referrals earned one 50Kcrs
Click on ur profile pic utaona credit(kcr)I don't even know how to check how many I have.
Please assist.
Forgive me if I'm slow but how do I redeem these kcr ninunue maindi choma ya mbao hivi?
Ok, so you mean I have to convince someone to send me cash for credit?Let's say I have a thousand worth of credit.. Or airtime... Na unataka nisambaze... Alafu unipee cash.
See what I mean?
Ok, so you mean I have to convince someone to send me cash for credit?
Let's say I have a thousand worth of credit.. Or airtime... Na unataka nisambaze... Alafu unipee cash.
See what I mean?
Anything to help broTumeni hizo kcr Niko pambaya
Anything to help bro
Hapana pinganananga na Msee wa kijiji.
It was a BONANZA, end-of-the-rainbow grade gold. If he was cashing in immediately, that kamjamaa left Klist with 7k.
I hope he's cleared out today. Enduring a month of detention in those conditions is not easy@pirate... Today is the day you walk out.
Worth of airtimeHapana pinganananga na Msee wa kijiji.
It was a BONANZA, end-of-the-rainbow grade gold. If he was cashing in immediately, that kamjamaa left Klist with 7k.