Sasa my friend watu hawatawahi ongea juu walivote?Can't you for once appreciate what you voted and what majority of us abstained for a second vote sir?
Isn't abstaining from voting just a vote for the guys who won????
What did we do to you to deserve this trolling? NKT. @Meria twanga hii.
Remember those poor sods who were forced into quarantine after arriving at JKIA? They have become the breeding pool.
Chesa shini Melia.
Dr mwangangi is a sure bet by jubilee sharp and pleasing to the eyes.COVID-19 UPDATE:
Families of patients who succumb to coronavirus must bury them within 24 hours; mourners restricted to 15 - Health CAS Dr. Mwangangi.
You expect critical officers wa nunue?Itabidi mtu anunue yake. Ni kubaya bro. The number of dead is being massaged. I know at least one that was not disclosed.
I have to remind him na ile avatar alikuwa ameweka raila akipigiwa teargas.Sasa my friend watu hawatawahi ongea juu walivote?
Jama wanaweza okota masks apatie abiria, this can turn out to be a dangerous directive.Nani atatununua masks abiria ama operators, upus, can't be handed over a mask hujui imetoka wapi?
By Kenya you mean KMTC Nairobi? Buda boss we are being tested in 47 counties, I am 5 counties away from Nairobi and we were all tested yesterday, my area has 60 officers and 18 other staffs. It was a COMPULSORY test and we were all there.Let me poke some holes.
Kenya has a capacity of testing 300 per day as of now.
Kijana sio temperature. Temperature I do daily but up to now I haven't been tested due to the reason I have given.By Kenya you mean KMTC Nairobi? Buda boss we are being tested in 47 counties, I am 5 counties away from Nairobi and we were all tested yesterday, my area has 60 officers and 18 other staffs. It was a COMPULSORY test and we were all there.
Don't worry, mchungaji amepuliza covid
You assume that I am talking about temperature? and don't call me Kijana young man, I am 5 years past the bracket, I was lastly reffered to as one 10 years ago.Kijana sio temperature. Temperature I do daily but up to now I haven't been tested due to the reason I have given.
You have won, call admin to claim your prizeYou assume that I am talking about temperature? and don't call me Kijana young man, I am 5 years past the bracket, I was lastly reffered to as one 10 years ago.
relax man.You have won, call admin to claim your prize
I was not willing to get into a contestrelax man.
Don't project your frustrations, I am not claiming any price but the current coordination by ministry of interior, education and County officials is perfect, where I am, getting fringe benefits.You have won, call admin to claim your prize