Inakaa kuna watu wamewahi pata Corona Virus na hawajui

According to Italian daily newspaper La Stampa dated 02 April 2020, a few days before kuna 60 random people in Northern Italy who thought they've never suffered Covid 19 volunteered to donate blood. The results came out and 40 tested positive for Covid 19 without knowing it. They came into contact with the disease, they did not develop it, but they produced the antibodies.All asymptomatic and have escaped from official statistic.

I know the sample is small but the fact that they were from the worst hit regions in Italy should tell something.

Trace back to 6 months ago kama wewe or your friend umewahi pata an unusual flu. Could be you got Covid 19.

Mid Feb to mid march, someone close to me had this terrible flu that seemed to last forever despite all the medication.
Several visits to hospital, a terrible cough lasting for weeks and I kept joking they were having the corona.
It could have just been it.

This is a 'discussion' based on a total misunderstanding of what flattening the curve means.

It has the net effect of instilling false confidence in people who are already struggling to understand why they have to sanitize and avoid excessive public contact. Very irresponsible.

This is a 'discussion' based on a total misunderstanding of what flattening the curve means.

It has the net effect of instilling false confidence in people who are struggling to understand why they have to sanitize and avoid excezsive public contact. Very irresponsible.

Go tell the Italian newspapers they are irresponsible for reporting facts

By the end of April, I predict slow resumption of activities

In some developed countries washaanza kujitayarisha kurudi.

IMG_20200404_111908.png

It has the net effect of instilling false confidence in people who are already struggling to understand why they have to sanitize and avoid excessive public contact. Very irresponsible.

Go mingle with fellow humans and friends, corona is just a bad flu like those hawa juu walipata

According to Italian daily newspaper La Stampa dated 02 April 2020, a few days before kuna 60 random people in Northern Italy who thought they've never suffered Covid 19 volunteered to donate blood. The results came out and 40 tested positive for Covid 19 without knowing it. They came into contact with the disease, they did not develop it, but they produced the antibodies.All asymptomatic and have escaped from official statistic.

I know the sample is small but the fact that they were from the worst hit regions in Italy should tell something.

Trace back to 6 months ago kama wewe or your friend umewahi pata an unusual flu. Could be you got Covid 19.

Niliambia @Field Marshal something along these lines akaniamba kama sijawahi ingia lecture ya virology Chiromo hakuna kitu naeza mshow.

Had this crazy flu in December that just would not go away. My throat, inner ears were so painful that I had to get ear and nose drops. Mrs would jokingly say that this was bird flu from my mpangos....... But that was a flu on steroids