UFO Alert

Right now up the northeastern sky, there appears something like a twin star. The object was half an hour ago on the south east and moved rapidly downwards towards the horizon, then slowly retreated back to the current position.

Wadau, anyone observed that, or with a logical explanation?

IMG_20200401_185638.jpg

The best my pinhole could capture

@Cucu don't you think its time we ferked given our long history all those days from Kamae when Mwalimu John used to come to school in a Bedford truck or Mase Fagason tractor?

What could go wrong surely? Spermatoa dust?

Right now up the northeastern sky, there appears something like a twin star. The object was half an hour ago on the south east and moved rapidly downwards towards the horizon, then slowly retreated back to the current position.

Wadau, anyone observed that, or with a logical explanation?
Si ulisema on UFO? Pengine the 'green' men have come to check on the progress of the corona killer virus...

Venus wouldn't move so rapidly across the sky. And wouldn't be visible at 6:30pm
Venus is visible from around 6:30pm in the upper west sky at this time of the year.

I think you saw a Google balloon initially(they move relatively fast across the sky) which went towards the horizon, then saw Venus which bace visible because the sky got darker(You say it 'retreated to it's current position').

View attachment 8348
The best my pinhole could capture
It could be the reflection of the sun on a space station.
Anyway, what were you doing in the bushes at night staring into the sky?
Sex alfresco?....
Hii Corona haiwezi ata wacha wazazi watombane in their own bedroom without the hyper little fuckers knocking on the bedroom door seeking attention.
I feel your pain @Aviator

@Cucu don't you think its time we ferked given our long history all those days from Kamae when Mwalimu John used to come to school in a Bedford truck or Mase Fagason tractor?

What could go wrong surely? Spermatoa dust?
@Guka isn't it the high time you accepted that some things are beyond a 70-yr old with a heart condition facing the threat of extinction from the Chinese flu?
How would you like it if Phil has to explain to your grandkids that their guka went while coming?

Venus is visible from around 6:30pm in the upper west sky at this time of the year.

I think you saw a Google balloon initially(they move relatively fast across the sky) which went towards the horizon, then saw Venus which bace visible because the sky got darker(You say it 'retreated to it's current position').
6:30 ilikua south east. So can't be Venus.
Are Google balloons that bright?

It could be the reflection of the sun on a space station.
Anyway, what were you doing in the bushes at night staring into the sky?
Sex alfresco?....
Hii Corona haiwezi ata wacha wazazi watombane in their own bedroom without the hyper little fuckers knocking on the bedroom door seeking attention.
I feel your pain @Aviator
😅
Mimi huwa naweka sign ya "Do not Disturb".
Can't risk a snake and a snake.

@Guka isn't it the high time you accepted that some things are beyond a 70-yr old with a heart condition facing the threat of extinction from the Chinese flu?
How would you like it if Phil has to explain to your grandkids that their guka went while coming?
🤣 🤣 🤣 Saitan!