When KDF comes out to enforce a lockdown

Mnasena polisi wanachapa watu sababu ya curfew, ngojeni lockdown ikuje KDF ifunguliwe.....kutaitanwa.
Wewe hujaona those idiots killed a kid who was playing on a balcony? They fucking shot the kid!

Cursed lot. May they never know peace.

Wewe hujaona those idiots killed a kid who was playing on a balcony? They fucking shot the kid!

Cursed lot. May they never know peace.

Its important to remember E.g the ROT you see on the .ke leadership is a reflection of the people they represent
similarly, the rot you see in the police is simply a reflection of the .ke masses.
There is alot of inequity, injustice, hatred, resentment and all sorts of negativity floating around. some of it since 1963 (LAND)

If you select any random group of Kenyans and give them the authority, guns and teargas to enforce a curfew, the would
do exactly what the police are doing i.e beating up and robbing the public and treating the curfew as "a time to eat"

In short, its the whole society that is rotten to the core, the police are only more visible so their ROT is more visible
lakini ROT iko kila mahali.

Respectfully;

So unasema they ought to be as brutal as possible?

Sisemi wakue brutal.
Wakitoka watatoka na uhungry haujawai onekana since 82 coup
utaskia vitu kama claimes of RAPE by soldieres zikitembea

Remember WESTGATE terror attack aftermath show clearly that
KDF are just thieves like the rest of us.

Its important to remember E.g the ROT you see on the .ke leadership is a reflection of the people they represent
similarly, the rot you see in the police is simply a reflection of the .ke masses.
There is alot of inequity, injustice, hatred, resentment and all sorts of negativity floating around. some of it since 1963 (LAND)

If you select any random group of Kenyans and give them the authority, guns and teargas to enforce a curfew, the would
do exactly what the police are doing i.e beating up and robbing the public and treating the curfew as "a time to eat"

In short, its the whole society that is rotten to the core, the police are only more visible so their ROT is more visible
lakini ROT iko kila mahali.

Respectfully;
Yes, the Kenyan society is rotten to the core. Yes, give random Kenyans the same tools and they will resort to the same. But those random Kenyans have not undergone the same training that the police do.

Does that mean that the supposed training that the police receive does not count towards their actions in the field? Is their training inadequate to teach them the legality and morality of their actions?

Are their actions a result of the enabling by government and their leaders themselves, seeing as police brutality has largely never been dealt with seriously, even after some were caught on camera?

I hope you saw @Pamba 1 posts where he alluded that the very same officers who committed these crimes against humanity are still in the police force. Is that a failure of the entire Kenyan society, or the failure of the justice system in this country?

If you were to take those cops and put gave them to the people to do as they wish, do you think they would cover up for their misdeeds?

alluded that the very same officers who committed these crimes against humanity are still in the police force.

In fact PORK & DPORK are crimes against humanity criminals who got away with it via witness killing, bribery & intimidation