NSFW Hatred towards police continues to increase.

You are expecting much from mbwa koko. For the life of him, @Pamba 1 hawezi on a connection between following orders kama mjinga and his sorry condition. Neither will he be able to relate what is happening to the economy now and the looming suicides among his colleagues in a few months to come.
Good day sir, i matured since we formed this site, wewe baki na matusi, promise you sir never to engage you but to listen to you, huko ktalk had blocked you huku nitakua na angalia ukini tag na cheka tu.

Sorry to sound if I sound insensitive but it's the other way round. People are born and die every day but building an economy takes years. If I die so be it.
Many more will die from a broken economy and social systems than Corona would ever kill.
Can you factor the human cost in terms of restrictions in Kenya/Uganda VS limited measures in Tz
Broken health care only emergencies, no learning, diminished production in agric and manufacturing
Reduced taxes
Wish your reply can be pinned about Tanzania for future reference in the next 2 weeks, we tend to be reactive and act when the situation is out of hands, case of Italy, Spain, Germany, UK and US kitambo waone nikubaya, things had gone west, expect US to have more deaths in April than any other place in the world.

The other day cops flogged a guy transporting foodstuff in a lorry even though he was exempt from the curfew. I asked myself what's stopping that guy from turning around and running those cops over? You never know a person's mental state and what kind of day they've had, na wewe unachapa mtu ni kama ni mtoto yako. Who remembers that video of a truck driver beating the brakes off of traffic cops who wanted to arrest him because he refused to bribe them?

It means any method that works alongside what is expected normally to work but has defied working.
How do you suggest that we contain the spread of this virus bearing in mind statistics shows in Kenya people who are kenyans are infecting others, can we do away with curfews by doing away with enforcement, seen a clip doing around, a resident called cops because neighbor amepelekwa bar kwa nyumba and they're parting like there's no tomorrow?

The other day cops flogged a guy transporting foodstuff in a lorry even though he was exempt from the curfew. I asked myself what's stopping that guy from turning around and running those cops over? You never know a person's mental state and what kind of day they've had, na wewe unachapa mtu ni kama ni mtoto yako. Who remembers that video of a truck driver beating the brakes off of traffic cops who wanted to arrest him because he refused to bribe them?
Was it during the lock down, don't get me wrong, those officers who flogged that driver got it wrong about the curfew.

How do you suggest that we contain the spread of this virus bearing in mind statistics shows in Kenya people who are kenyans are infecting others, can we do away with curfews by doing away with enforcement, seen a clip doing around, a resident called cops because neighbor amepelekwa bar kwa nyumba and they're parting like there's no tomorrow?
I support the curfew, even a lockdown if need be and if we can manage one. I even support the police and all other security organs being at the centre of implementation of the same. What I hate is to see human rights being abused and policemen clobbering and killing people. It defeats the reason for what the process is meant to achieve.

In every institution lazima utapata rotten people and the no is small but blanket condemnation what help at all, if we decide to leave in a state of no control iko shida.

Was it during the lock down, don't get me wrong, those officers who flogged that driver got it wrong about the curfew.
Yes and the worst part is they knew he was exempt. He explained himself politely and showed the documents but you could see they were determined to beat that guy up no matter what. The same police expect raia to warn them kuna IED planted on the road they patrol every day. Haiwezekani.

I support the curfew, even a lockdown if need be and if we can manage one. I even support the police and all other security organs being at the centre of implementation of the same. What I hate is to see human rights being abused and policemen clobbering and killing people. It defeats the reason for what the process is meant to achieve.
Can you address the issue at had Covid-19, I'm foreseeing a lock down, how do you want it to be handled senator, currently since Friday hakuna kuweka mtu cell kama sio a serious offense na ujue hata prison department hawachukui new prisoners in Kenya?

Wish your reply can be pinned about Tanzania for future reference in the next 2 weeks, we tend to be reactive and act when the situation is out of hands, case of Italy, Spain, Germany, UK and US kitambo waone nikubaya, things had gone west, expect US to have more deaths in April than any other place in the world.
We must prioritize our problems and food insecurity in Kenya is huge. A 21 day or 2 weeks lockdown will break all the links in the distribution networks. People in the rural areas can survive it but what of the densely populated formal/informal settlements? How will squeezing 100 plus people sharing toilets, bathrooms reduce the spread of this thing is airborne?
This will be punishing the people for the errors of the ruling class, who have the means to isolate.
On another note HIV kills about 500 Kenyans on a daily basis and life goes on

Can you address the issue at had Covid-19, I'm foreseeing a lock down, how do you want it to be handled senator, currently since Friday hakuna kuweka mtu cell kama sio a serious offense na ujue hata prison department hawachukui new prisoners in Kenya?
I am slightly prepared for the lockdown but I am concerned about many Kenyans who live from hand to mouth. How will they survive this thing? Don't you see danger ahead? Probably chaos and mayhem and a spike in crime.

Mbwa, mwenzako alikufa ujinga wake. Wacha hii upus na mehemehe unatuletea at ukiwa na shida. By the way, very few cops can help you. I know this from numerous reports I have made. Other than OB number, hakuna usaidizi utapata. We have been told numerous times to report back when we see again the thugs who robbed us violently.
yellow-card.jpg

• Haha
Reactions: You
Yes and the worst part is they knew he was exempt. He explained himself politely and showed the documents but you could see they were determined to beat that guy up no matter what. The same police expect raia to warn them kuna IED planted on the road they patrol every day. Haiwezekani.
I'm not supporting them, that action should not be tolerated in future according to me but how would you want the situation to be approached in future wale wanaenda bar na kujifungia ndani, yesterday was chaotic in shauri moyo and the lower sides wakati changaa dens were being closed?

We really don't know the side of the story.Hizi gari FH they are known of poor breaking system.Maybe the breaks failed🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️