three people were killed yesterday for loitering at night. ....
Finally. Someone who gets the government's ulterior motives.This curfew is meant to protect the rich and their property, not stop the spread of this disease
Aren't they entitled to state protection?This curfew is meant to protect the rich and their property, not stop the spread of this disease
So are the poor. So, what's your point??Aren't they entitled to state protection?
Are you saying that the 3 deserved to die?Why were they loitering? Were they robbers? Did they run when they saw police?
It is you and your friend that put it like it is alright to leave the rich exposed.So are the poor. So, what's your point??
No. I am asking why were they not obeying the curfew like everyone else? Could they be like the ones that broke into shops in my neighbourhood?Are you saying that the 3 deserved to die?
Mzae Gashui is the unofficial Gatheca defendor and spokesperson in these streets for political and apolitical matters.So are the poor. So, what's your point??
Sema kitu mpya my friend juu hii imesemwa mpaka ikachakaaMzae Gashui is the unofficial Gatheca defendor and spokesperson in these streets for political and apolitical matters.
Ni mocks for total lock down if it came to thatThis curfew is meant to protect the rich and their property, not stop the spread of this disease
Good order and responsibility is expected from both the people and authorities...... However you only see and point out wrongs by the people and make excuses for extremely unreasonable actions by the authorities. From flight restrictions, mass violence despite reasonable legal remedies ...... That's your opinion and you are justified to it. However this use of excessive force is clearly breaking the law to enforce lawSena kitu mpya my friend juu hii imesemwa mpaka ikachakaa
I have said before that I am a lover of good order. Everyone deserves good order to go about their business. When people choose stupid defiance to an extent of endangering their lives I cannot sympathize.
Hebu nikuulize na wewe. Hamuna hata siku moja serikali imefanya kitu kizuri in your eyes?Good order and responsibility is expected from both the people and authorities...... However you only see and point out wrongs by the people and make excuses for extremely unreasonable actions by the authorities. From flight restrictions, mass violence despite reasonable legal remedies ...... That's your opinion and you are justified to it. However this use of excessive force is clearly breaking the law to enforce law
There are some good initiatives but are either late in coming and usually watered down through bad implementation....Hebu nikuulize na wewe. Hamuna hata siku moja serikali imefanya kitu kizuri in your eyes?