We had three months!

Maasai 101

When China was actively facing the threat of the virus, they say that China is overreacting and that the Chinese people live uncleanly. Westerners have superior medical and living conditions, so there is no need to worry. As a result, people in Western countries underestimated the severity of the virus and ended up with tragic results. Now they accuse China of hiding information.

Tell me, who kept saying that the virus was just flu until things got out of hand? And who has been saying that healthy people don't need to wear masks until everyone is infected?

People questioned why the lethality of the virus in China was so low, but forgot that China interrupted its economic activities for three months and blocked several cities and regions.

You can't see our efforts?

And what did the West do in these three months? Oh,they are busy criticizing China.

They say that China's actions threaten people's freedom.

Sorry, in China, people are not free to die. Every infected person will be compulsorily treated by the government, and all medical expenses will be free of charge. Many recovering people showed their bills that the Communist Party spent about $ 10,000 to save a person.

Today is March 19, and the worst areas in China have begun to recover. The Wuhan people cheered at home: "Long live the Communist Party." Such videos are easy to find on Chinese networks. Go ahead, blur the sound in the video, then add the subtitle "Overthrow the Communist Party", saying that angry people hate Communist rule. Just like a month ago, Western media used the same method to process "Wuhan Come on" videos as "help" to point out that people are afraid of being persecuted by the Communist Party.

I saw that the number of confirmed diagnoses in Italy had exceeded 40,000, the number of confirmed diagnoses in Spain was close to 20,000. Numbers in France, the United States and Germany also tell me that things are out of control.

Are you kidding me?

Three months! Three months! Three months!

We do not know! But you have three months could know!
What did you do?

Nothing!

Just a month ago, a mayor in Italy said that the Chinese were sick because they ate rats and lived unsanitary. The Wall Street Journal says China is a sick man in East Asia. A week ago, yes, just a week ago, your politicians were still saying it was just flu! Now, while I'm typing, there are still people saying that healthy people don't need to wear masks.

Come on! The virus infects humans through the mucous membranes of the mouth, nose, and eyes. Even a towel can effectively block the virus! And you know how much you can do in a week to stop the virus from spreading and how many lives are saved?

What we have done for three months is just a joke to you?

Such arrogance is simply intolerable.

In the beginning, they instigated the Chinese to fight the Chinese government and hinder epidemic prevention. When the Chinese ignored them, they instead told the world that China was building concentration camps to persecute sick people. The outbreak quickly began, and they began to expect the virus to cause the Communist Party and China to collapse. They call it China's chernobyl. When they were frightened by China's solidarity and mobilization, they began to laugh at China's overreaction and said that the Chinese were unhygienic. The epidemic is spreading in the West, and they tell everyone that healthy people don't need to wear masks, it's just flu. When people died, the West began looting each other.

Now the entire West is in panic. In order to find scapegoats to cover up their incompetence and selfishness, they said that China had concealed the information, and that the Chinese were spreading the virus.

When China faces a virus, no one knows how dangerous it is, and no one knows what to do. Because this is a brand new virus. We discovered and scientifically identified the virus in a month.A Japanese expert(冈田晴惠) admitted in a television interview in January that this efficiency was not delayed, but rather surprisingly fast.(I don't know if it is true, but according to what happened later, it may be really fast.)

There will of course be bureaucratic perfunctory and hesitation in this process, because people do not know what it is. (Look at your country now!) But once scientists understand the extent of the problems we face, China immediately takes the most stringent measures that many countries still have no way to do. And we have been actively sharing virus information with WHO and every country from the very beginning.

Some people just want to use the WHO to play political games. But WHO praises China so much that these people can only ridicule that this international organization has been bought by China. Now, they blame WHO for not warning the world.

Again, three months.

In these three months, China not only blocked more than a dozen cities like Wuhan with a population of 10 million, but also pressed the pause button on the whole of country. Time is frozen. 1.4 billion Chinese follow the communist party's orders and stay at home. The factory of the world is closed.The world's second-largest economy stopped all economic activity except for health care.

What kind of warning is enough for you?

Ruqing Xu.

CS Mutahi Kagwe said "Kenyans are exhibiting a very indisciplined behavior, and this is going to cost us,”
Instead of doing what is common sense!! Museveni banned airlines as soon as 1 person was discovered to be infected in Uganda. Kagwe want Kenyans to stay at home while airlines are coming to Kenya bringing in sick people. Kagwe is not as brilliant as some people claim he is

Wakenya muna shida ya ku-crave for heroes to look up to. There;s nothing in the time limes to show that M7 did anything extraordinary to keep that one case out.
Kenya's first case was March 13. And the airports are still importing the virus. Now we have 24 imported cases. Only 1 case was said to be a local infection
Uganda shut down the airport after 1 case.
It shows Mutahi Kagwe doesn't know what he is doing

Good article though its misleading about using a towel to block the virus. Washing hands frequently and social distancing are the most effective methods. They prevent you from coming into contact with the virus. If someones cough or sneeze worries you, you are too close, and should not be out there in the first place.

Kenya's first case was March 13. And the airports are still importing the virus. Now we have 24 imported cases. Only 1 case was said to be a local infection
Uganda shut down the airport after 1 case.
Let's agree to disagree, Mutahi is in charge of health, the Cs that we should aim our anger towards are those in charge of foreign affairs na transport.

Not kagwe, its macharias fault . He is the one to liaise with kagwe to stop influx of sick people as kagwe is dealing with the mess left by their inaction.

Check this out.. the guy in green shirt is kagwe while the boat is macharia... the boat is letting in water as kagwe is trying hard to drain it so as not to drown

giphy.gif

Let's agree to disagree, Mutahi is in charge of health, the Cs that we should aim our anger towards are those in charge of foreign affairs na transport.
Not kagwe, its macharias fault . He is the one to liaise with kagwe to stop influx of sick people as kagwe is dealing with the mess left by their inaction.

Check this out.. the guy in green shirt is kagwe while the boat is macharia... the boat is letting in water as kagwe is trying hard to drain it so as not to drown

View attachment 7620

But he was given sweeping powers. Si uliona the first thing Mutahi Kagwe did was cancel any political meetings and rallies when Covid-19 disease was reported in the country. With that same announcement he could have gone a step further and banned airplanes from delivering people from other nations.
Banning political rallies is under Internal Security docket and he didn't hesitate to do it.

La
But he was given sweeping powers. Si uliona the first thing Mutahi Kagwe did was cancel any political meetings and rallies when Covid-19 disease was reported in the country. With that same announcement he could have gone a step further and banned airplanes from delivering people from other nations.
Banning political rallies is under Internal Security docket and he didn't hesitate to do it.
Labda Kuna mahali aliambiwa in the heat of the moment asijaribu kuguzaa, that's foreign travel. You know very well KQ owns only 3 planes hizo zingine hajawai jua ni za Nani lakini NAF yenye husupply every drink na food tunajua wenyewe.
Haki the old witch thinks she will live forever but this country things huchange very fast ukiwa Hai unajionea na Huamini.
Hii story ikidie Hakuna holding back against gatheca and the matriarch any longer. Hata yule mwingine wasee Wana celebrate Twitter that the daughter is sick Hana bahati

It somehow feels good knowing we are all in the same boat,hakuna kuenda majuu for treatment.
It consoles, though these guys can afford the effects of the virus economy wise.
So at the end they can actively shut off any iterraction and stay free of the virus while the common people starting falling like rats...

It somehow feels good knowing we are all in the same boat,hakuna kuenda majuu for treatment.
Shida ni there are only around 155 ICU beds in all of Kenya. They will not hesitate to secretly pull the plug when Karanja is using one and say there was nothing they could have done to free up the unit so that the wife of mkubwa can use it. Corruption in Kenya is everywhere in healthcare system