ATWOLI, MATINGIK

mZENDE

These loudmouthed chief Bonobi silence is quite loud.
ATWOLI, shenz! : we should have heard from this fool even just a word of encouragement or any other foolish utterance showing solidarity with the working populace whom he purports to be a champion for their rights, during this Koro crisis.
MATIANG: super cs😂 amefuria Nani sasa. When mutahi kagwe is really trying to be on top of things(we must admit he is working) this guy should have been complementing his efforts on the enforcement front. It seems, at least in my eyes, like there is lack of enthusiasm in the interior docket.
My thought on this Wednesday 25/03/2020. Year of the Lord making a statement.
images.jpeg

Atwoli holds the most powerful position in Kenya, but no one realises.
Kenya independence struggle was partly successful because of trade unions, Atwoli happens to be the head of something of the sort.
If all workers in Kenya were to mobilise and get their grievances heard, this country would surely change for the better.
As such it is key to dilute the position Atwoli has, so such a thing never happens.
What's happening now is Atwoli is sleeping with the wolves, or has become part of the wolve pack.
Shenzi yeye...

I told you guys hizi meeting za cabinet skuizi ziko communicated in shinytongue you can tell the way mutahi struggles with the more technical terms and phrases he can't even communicate in Swahili ata aki ambiwa na spokesman