9 new cases, 647 in close contact being monitored

Guys you are over gloating now, we were all here castigating the government, but since it's water under the bridge, let's support the measures being placed to protect the general citizenry. Waswahili husema yaliyopita si ndwele tugange yajayo. Au yakale hayanuki.

I totally agree, imagine the public outcry is the one that forced these freights. I still believe we shall overcome

The curious case of Hindustan. How have they avoided an explosion na vile wako more than a billion people and their public hygiene isn't really desirable?
Where on earth did you dig up this nyews?
Are you saying alljaseera are spreading fake info?

Further,less that 15 minutes ago,the premier ordered a 21 day lock down in all the 36 states of India... Hii nimeona Shii En En

Where on earth did you dig up this fake nyews?
URL unfurl="true"]https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2020/03/map-coronavirus-cases-indian-state-200323101655888.html[/URL]

Further,less that 15 minutes ago,the premier ordered a 21 day lock down in all the 36 states of India... Hii nimeona Shii En En
Tulia jamaa. Did i say say they are unaffected? Just that with their numbers and congestion, the expectation was a high number of infections similar to China. Only 500 out of 1,300,000,000 is commendable.

Its about time the government released the identities of the ones that have tested positive maybe this could help us to self quarantine better, some of us may be willing to do so but without the symptons we are good as healthy and spreading the virus unknowingly
There is still a risk that they may be unfairly attacked or blamed for unwittingly spreading the disease

Huu ni uhii, ugui, wana, urimu, upuss and an exercise in futility. Waliallow contact wakijua. Jitayarisheni for the worst, folks
They allowed this thing and now want to impose curfews, lockdowns etc for something that could be prevented. What kind of nation is this?
It's not an exercise in futility, despite what has happened in the past only social distancing can help slow the infection rate now.

Huu ubinji WA DG ndio umetuletea hii madhara
IMG-20200324-WA0021.jpg
IMG-20200324-WA0020.jpg
IMG-20200324-WA0021.jpg

Three weeks ago the US had only 89 positive cases.
Today as at this hour they are heading to the 50,000 mark.
Good folks we are done for.
The moment they failed to take decisive action before the 1st case got here is when we got doomed.
The infection rate doubles every few days when not restrained. If you do the math you'll find that the number goes up very steeply.

Haha....sasa tublame Chinese when we got it late? What about South Korea and Hong Kong? You man must be deep in the liquor king's arse. Why give stupid excuses for obvious failure?

I can see you are so infuriated by the current "King', that you have to build a strawman to support your position. My argument is that this government made mistakes like almost every other government in the world. This is a new disease with so many unknowns. For example, in what environments would it be considered airbone?