Health CS Mutahi Kagwe orders - 14 seater matatus to carry 8 passengers

These are the latest from CS Kagwe - No new cases of Coronavirus( We thank God)

1. He has urged supermarkets to operate on a 24hrs basis to enable people to get enough foodstuff. They should be able to determine the number of customers inside the supermarket.

2. Bars and night clubs should be closed by 7:30 pm every day, effective Monday

3. All markets should be disinfected, the CS will lead a team tomorrow after Prayer meeting to Gikomba to fumigate the whole market.

4. For those selling vegetables, and cereals are required to display their good on a raised surface to avoid germs.

5. Employers who have not allowed their employees to work from home should do so to avoid the spread of Coronavirus

6. 14 seater matatus to carry 8 passengers, 25 seaters to carry 15 passengers and 30 seaters and above should ensure a 60% maximum passengers. All passengers should sanitize before boarding the matatu.

Matatu owners, drivers and makangas:
3682C798-55D3-4CB4-81D0-5EB1DE915E10.gif

Mat bado itabeba full capacity. Mdosi pewa half.kesi baadaye
Bar itafunga mlango 7:30,wenye wako ndani sherehe hadi morning.wife calls tell her umefungiwa Kwa bar juu ya corona.
Badala ya gikomba,he should go to marikiti.

Elaborate
Utawala gari sasa ni 150 to town na sina jalopy

Kazi yangu mostly if not evwrytime lazma ikue ni ya watu more than 100 gathered

Ofisi ni entertainment spots

If I was to work from home it means everyone of you should buy a certain audio-gear that will allow you to stream mziki

Niendeleeeeee

Utawala gari sasa ni 150 to town na sina jalopy

Kazi yangu mostly if not evwrytime lazma ikue ni ya watu more than 100 gathered

Ofisi ni entertainment spots

If I was to work from home it means everyone of you should buy a certain audio-gear that will allow you to stream mziki

Niendeleeeeee
Understood. Komea hapo