As a Millennial, I remember how dated and uninformed the Gen X ahead of us used to seem back in the day.
But as with all things, time is the greatest equalizer, and I totally understand that I was ignorant.
Still, it seems like the current crop of youngings requires a degree in sociology and a Master's in psychology to truly understand them. Don't get me wrong, I admire their guts, zeal, questioning nature, and the fact that they are the 2nd greatest source of Kasongo's nightmares (the first being the red stuff in our bodies that has been shed).
Sasa cheki hii maneno...
Anywei, could it be that the 15K salary is too little in this economy or what's your experience with the 'leaders of tomorrow"?
But as with all things, time is the greatest equalizer, and I totally understand that I was ignorant.
Still, it seems like the current crop of youngings requires a degree in sociology and a Master's in psychology to truly understand them. Don't get me wrong, I admire their guts, zeal, questioning nature, and the fact that they are the 2nd greatest source of Kasongo's nightmares (the first being the red stuff in our bodies that has been shed).
Sasa cheki hii maneno...
Anywei, could it be that the 15K salary is too little in this economy or what's your experience with the 'leaders of tomorrow"?