More accurately: when the human excrement collides with the air conditionerPaying for the sins of the early days when they laughed at Noah building his ark. The USA did that even more (hasn't really stopped) and Kenya as usual presumes itself immune until the excrement makes contact with the air circulator.
What makes you think they're seating waiting for it to happen. I've seen a feature online, they're even disinfecting public transport areas.Wait until India joins the inner lane. Italy will seem like a joke in comparison.
The infection is testing the overall robustness of systems from planning to leadership to efficiency in resource allocation. Any system weaknesses will show up in the form of huge casualty numbers.What makes you think they're seating waiting for it to happen. I've seen a feature online, they're even disinfecting public transport areas.
our weak and vulnerable are taken out by diseases and infections that the big boys nailed a long time ago. A big number of those been wiped out in Italy are senior citizens, people who normally walk with bottles of oxygen, are on dialysis and other chronic diseases, thanks to there advanced health care system.Yaani hii kitu imehepa ghettos za Europe ka kina Romania, Serbia and Africa but hitting the big boys like lack of importance. Haikai ka kuna gods of the weak and vulnerable hitting?
Cosider two factors here: 1, the virus arrived later than other continents so maybe still in the window period and 2, low rate of testing. We'll know in a few weeks.The virus seems like the African environment is not condusive. Since Wednesday no new infections and the numbers are damn too low in Africa.
Why do we assume that it arrived here later?Cosider two factors here: 1, the virus arrived later than other continents so maybe still in the window period and 2, low rate of testing. We'll know in a few weeks.
Official reports, could have arrived earlier. We also rely on official reports for the number of infections, could be more.Why do we assume that it arrived here later?
It's past 2 weeks since the first case or patient landed here. I don't know why everyone wants to see an apocalypse rather than comfort of analysing the information and hoping for the best.Official reports, could have arrived earlier. We also rely on official reports for the number of infections, could be more.