... By his own self assessment.
Weee...those were Angels like the ones Ezekiel saw flying in chariots of fire.Even aliens have been spotted.
You said you are a heathen paganWeee...those were Angels like the ones Ezekiel saw flying in chariots of fire.
Who said that? And even if I was, does that prevent me from knowing the hekayas in the Bible, and the Quran for that matter?You said you are a heathen pagan
You have no moral authority to do so Bwana Njeru KanyambaWho said that? And even if I was, does that prevent me from knowing the hekayas in the Bible, and the Quran for that matter?
moral authority to do what? Don't I need to know what is in the books in order to make an informed decision?You have no moral authority to do so Bwana Njeru Kanyamba
You are not a believer and your comment is akin to profanity.moral authority to do what? Don't I need to know what is in the books in order to make an informed decision?
Is this meant to make me feel guilty? My moral code is different.your comment is akin to profanity.
Not to make you feel guilty but to invite you to the saving grace of salvationIs this meant to make me feel guilty? My moral code is different.
Wacha niende hivi ni come.Not to make you feel guilty but to invite you to the saving grace of salvation
That Man is a Jehovah Witness and will follow you to your house.Wacha niende hivi ni come.
SawaWacha niende hivi ni come.
HahahahahahaThat Man is a Jehovah Witness and will follow you to your house.
That Man is a Jehovah Witness and will follow you to your house.