Ule Msee
Use Blokada and use your device in peace.Seems like its only blocking browser ads, not popups from other apps
Blokada.org
Use Blokada and use your device in peace.Seems like its only blocking browser ads, not popups from other apps
Trying it now.Use Blokada and use your device in peace.
Blokada.org
Share your user experience after trying.Trying it now.
SureShare your user experience after trying.
Watu wa infinix tuko na shida aki! Please give us working solutions, buying an iPhone is not the solution.
Just pay for adverts. Your clickbaits won't work.Im sorry that I deviate a little from the topic, but I can't anymore, I can't resist, or rather my nerves can't resist anymore. I get a lot of ads on my PC, honestly I don't know what else to do, it is possible to install an application that generates this ad. But the thing is, I can't find a place to settle, but I've struggled a lot. With this pandemic, I don't know where to take my PC, everything is closed, everyone is afraid to work. I thought about ad blockers. How do you think it will help? I would like to try the best adblock. I found here that the best ad blockers is Adguard, really is it?